Reviews for Heated Revelations

BY : wolfen


  • From ANON - Gordoncurriesgirl on March 15, 2005

    I LOVE this fic! I've read it multiple times, and it never fails to make me swoon, good show!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cousin Shelley on October 28, 2004

    I'm a die hard Nick/LaCroix fan, but LaCroix/Natalie has a definite appeal, particularly after BMV. Very sexy romp! Wish there were more. Natalie deserved some good sex after putting up with Nick all that time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tina on May 21, 2004

    Fabulous! This pairing has always intrigued me. Have you written any other LaCroix/Natalie ficiton?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tacenandy on April 09, 2004

    Wow! Totally Hot, and very well written. I always thought Natalie stayed alive after the encounter w/Nick!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sothyssix on February 05, 2004

    This was amazing. Lucius had long been a favorite, and when I saw him with Fleur in BMV, I was amazed by the depth of his feeling. It has been a long time now since I'ven ten that episode. Thanks for bringing it all back to me tonight.

    s~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiristeen on May 20, 2003

    I have just one thing to say. : ) YUUU! L! LOL


    A very tasty (all puns intended) pwp.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fidomom on March 01, 2003

    wow I so enjoyed that!! That was so intense!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tracey on October 26, 2002

    please give us more, not enough LC/N fiction out there.....Did LC read Nats mind in the raven?....What happens the next morning???......What happens when Nick comes back????? I love the thought of a connection already existing between them.

    I always hated those chase forehead kisses Nick constantly gave Nat!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hunted Rose on October 19, 2002

    Ah...nice treat to come across late in the night!

    Report Review