Reviews for Shieldbrothers: The Bonding

BY : Lursa_and_BeTor


  • From ANON - Be'Tor on November 09, 2004

    Oh, no, Cyberemily01, no kiss of death. The Lursa and Be'Tor writing team simply ran into some of those pesky RL issues, but you can't keep a good Klingon down for long. I'm sorry for the delay, folks. I know how flustrating it is to get close to the end of a story. I'll ask Lursa to post soon. We're delighted that you are enjoying this series.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CybrEmly01 on November 08, 2004

    What, am I the kiss of death for fanfiction or something? There are so many stories that
    I've reviewed that still haven't been updated. I'm starting to think authors don't like me.

    Update and Improve my Self-esteem!
    CybrEmly

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CybrEmly01 on October 27, 2004

    *snuggle* Good story, nice story.

    Yeah, I know I'm weird. It's just so huggable. And a sequel comeing too, cool beans.

    Sorry, unintentional pun. Anyways, please update soon. I'm enjoying this storyline.

    CybrEmly

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Be'Tor on October 24, 2004

    Hello, Christine and Bunnicle. The Bonding is almost at an end. In Chapter 11, you will get to see what happens to Mariyam. Tyr's sons are going to appear in the next Shield Brothers saga -- The Rescue -- along with other new characters. Lursa and I hope that you will keep reading and enjoying the saga.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bunnicle on October 22, 2004

    Oh, i love your story! please write more on it soon! i really don't like Mariyam. And Bell and Chi are soo cute!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - christine on September 29, 2004

    please continue. I am hooked on this story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Be'Tor on September 19, 2004

    Hi, Harley. I'm glad you are enjoying the story and I hope you keep reading. There's more to come. Don't worry. Lursa and I a firm policy of always finishing the story. We won't leave you or the other readers hanging with no end or conclusion to the story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harley on September 19, 2004

    well that was satisfying, i check back and theres been an update - an update with the manlove even! Fantasmical.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harley on September 16, 2004

    *stamps foot* thats io moo more? what if i say pretty pretty pretty please? I love stories where Tyr has got some younger relations bouncing around - its alwasy so great how they interact with Harper.

    Report Review