Reviews for Wars and victories

BY : b5delenn


  • From noladarling on November 15, 2005

    I love this story. It gets better every time I read it. I love the Chapter Losing Control. This story is one of the best Beka/Rhade out there. Is this the end of the story? I hope not.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on June 21, 2005

    good read even with the translation thing going.i liked the part where Beka drives him crazy to make him lose control.and your'e correct- there are not enough Beka and Telenachus stories .keep going !!! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saphirephoenix on May 23, 2005

    I love stories about Telemachus and Beka. I like how Beka went about getting Telemachus to lose his control, and his Nietzchean response to impregnating his mate. Write more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on November 26, 2004

    Ahhh I see where 'Surprises' went now. I thought you did some editing there and it does flow better how you re-did it. Oh! And if you have the old un-edited chapter saved anywhere, think you could send me a copy?
    Such a wonderful new chapter! Dylan seemed a little mission happy though;p first Rhade then Beka. and leave it to Dylan to catch Beka and Rhade going at it. I loved rhade getting teased by Dylan and Harper, such a cute moment betwenn our three guys. The sex scenes just to comment now, are as great as ever, thank you!
    One of my favourite parts was how Rhade figured out Beka was pregnant. how her scent reminded him of the women in his family, that was a nice touch. And also kudos for giving them a son! Every story I've read gives them a baby girl, so thanks for a different spin. I knew Dylan would get a namesake somewhere;)
    And also this is the first fic I've read where Beka doesn't freak out over her pregnancy, though probably almost losing Rhade and just the thought of him dying made her realize how lucky she is to have him in her life, and this child is giving her a new family. Loved how you put that together.
    You're a great author and I really enjoyed this story; I hope it's not your last! It would be great to see more Beka/Rhade fics from you. I love how you write them and your use of detail in your fics is amazing.
    I hope to see more from you in the future;)
    Have a great day!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on November 20, 2004

    Hi, again thanks for the reviews.

    Vee, the chapter "surprises" actually is "you can't avoid me", I just changed the title and the last part of the chapter.
    I'm writing the last chapter
    Thanks a lot

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on November 20, 2004

    I'm just re-reading this and wasn't there a chapter called "Surprises" somewhere here? I liked that chapter, did you get rid of it?

    Report Review


  • From StarTraveler on November 08, 2004

    Good Fic but you're spelling her name wrong. Its BEKA not BECKA. That's my only beef. In closing great fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yarvarni on November 05, 2004

    I love this fic! Great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on November 04, 2004

    :) I adore this story so much, and I'm happy to see it on Bacic Words and I think the BSB forum too;D
    Thanks for the 2 new chapters they were great!
    Beka's reaction to rhade telling her he loved her was just like her to do. They're so in character I love it! And the parts about Rhade's family was great as well as everything that followed!
    This is my one of my favourite Beka/Rhade stories. Can't wait what you have in store for us next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on October 10, 2004

    Whoo! hot stuff!
    Awesome; I'm wondering if you're going to do any more chapters or is this story finished?
    Very nice;)
    Oh and this little quote here "an out-of-control instictual Telemachus..." that got me thinking. Wouldn'at mat make a really hot and steamy Beka/Rhade piece?
    Great fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on October 10, 2004

    Wow. Just wow, I love Beka/Rhade and I love this fic too!
    You're english writing is very well done, there are some tense mistakes, but I can understand all of it. Lovely work!
    I really liked this quote: "he must keep hidy ody over control to prevent his instincts, his wishes: to take her, taste her, make her his." and the 'reproductive instincts' it's all so interesting.
    Beka and Rhade's talk about Tarazed Nietzscheans was awesome.
    I love this story, and am off to read the rest now!
    Thanks for a great story;D

    Report Review