Reviews for The A-Team

BY : LL72


  • From Deadman on December 26, 2018

    You know who I realized wasn't part of the story so far? Jenna. I would be very curious to know where she is and what she's doing during all of this. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 16, 2018

    Chapter 18: Love how kinky lesbian sex is the new normal in Rosewood. Good chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on November 20, 2018

    Chapter 17: Well, that's interesting. I am kinda curious to know how Maya and the others ended up involved. Not sure I needed the golden shower stuff but it's your story after all. It just seems to come out of nowhere since it wasn't part of the rest of the story. 

    Otherwise, good stuff though. It makes me curious if this is the end of the story or if other council members may arrive. 



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on November 06, 2018

    Chapter 16: Good to see another update on this. Definitely like how you played it. I'm curious how the council will factor into everything and who will be a part of it.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 31, 2018

    Chapter 16: Wow... deliciously depraved. ;)



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on August 22, 2018

    I do hope to see more of this soon. There's so many fun story options with this one. 



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on March 06, 2018

    Chapter 15: That was really hot. I would love to see something similar happen to Spencer and Hanna. Maybe even have Mona and Melissa involved in it.



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on November 06, 2017

    This is pretty hot. I'd definitely be interested in hearing about what happened between Spencer and Ella or Aria, Mona and Allison. Perhaps both?



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on February 12, 2017

    Really liking this story so far.

    What I think it needs is for a little team up action. Given that the Hastings are all initiated, perhaps a Hastings family meeting? Or some Team Sparia action? Or Hanily? I noticed that Ashley has mostly disappeared from the story as well.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 19, 2017

    Chapter 13: Heh. This story is pretty out there, but also pretty damn hot.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 23, 2016

    Chapter 11: Pam Fields would probably be the last person I'd expect to join the "A-Team", but this was still a very hot chapter. I especially liked the bit with those gradually revealing pics send to Pam's phone.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 17, 2015

    Chapter 10: Aria getting gangbanged by the A-Team (including her mom) was very hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2015

    how about an orgy with all the tops and all the subs?

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 27, 2015

    Chapter 6: That's so hot :P

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 31, 2015

    @MTL: I'm well aware of the running joke in PLL that Rosewood is swarming with beautiful lesbians. My complaint wasn't directed at the lesbian portion of the story but that apparently all Pretty Little Liars are anal loving subs.
    As for everyone in Buffy's Bad Bet being "obsessed" with lesbian bdsm, that's not really the case. It's more a case of there being weird amount of obsession with Buffy Summers; an obsession that will be explained in my story.

    @LL: I am enjoying this story for the most part, so I hope my one point of criticism doesn't discourage you. The sex part remains hot and your angle of making the A-team a bunch of anally obsessed lesbians is pretty inspired. :P

    Report Review