Reviews for The A-Team

BY : LL72


  • From Deadman on November 06, 2017

    This is pretty hot. I'd definitely be interested in hearing about what happened between Spencer and Ella or Aria, Mona and Allison. Perhaps both?



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on February 12, 2017

    Really liking this story so far.

    What I think it needs is for a little team up action. Given that the Hastings are all initiated, perhaps a Hastings family meeting? Or some Team Sparia action? Or Hanily? I noticed that Ashley has mostly disappeared from the story as well.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 19, 2017

    Chapter 13: Heh. This story is pretty out there, but also pretty damn hot.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 23, 2016

    Chapter 11: Pam Fields would probably be the last person I'd expect to join the "A-Team", but this was still a very hot chapter. I especially liked the bit with those gradually revealing pics send to Pam's phone.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 17, 2015

    Chapter 10: Aria getting gangbanged by the A-Team (including her mom) was very hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2015

    how about an orgy with all the tops and all the subs?

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 27, 2015

    Chapter 6: That's so hot :P

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 31, 2015

    @MTL: I'm well aware of the running joke in PLL that Rosewood is swarming with beautiful lesbians. My complaint wasn't directed at the lesbian portion of the story but that apparently all Pretty Little Liars are anal loving subs.
    As for everyone in Buffy's Bad Bet being "obsessed" with lesbian bdsm, that's not really the case. It's more a case of there being weird amount of obsession with Buffy Summers; an obsession that will be explained in my story.

    @LL: I am enjoying this story for the most part, so I hope my one point of criticism doesn't discourage you. The sex part remains hot and your angle of making the A-team a bunch of anally obsessed lesbians is pretty inspired. :P

    Report Review


  • From kmr2009 on March 30, 2015

    Finally Spencer getting dominated. It seems like almost every PLL story either doesn't have Spencer involved or she ends up being a top. I have hoped someone would write her being submissive. Hope to see more of her getting dommed.

    Report Review


  • From MTL on March 30, 2015

    Oric, are you unaware of the running joke that everyone's gay in Rosewood? Because even Aria Montgomery, the straightest of the straight, has had a couple of moments filled with lesbian subtext, which gives the impression that all it would take is a little push and any/every girl in Rosewood would totally dyke out. Plus PLL gave up on realism several seasons ago, so if you find it hard to believe surely it's just a more appropriate fan fic, perfectly encapsulating the nuttiness of the show itself.
    Finally, I love Buffy's Bad Bet and really hope you get around to finishing it, but basically replace everybody is obsessed with lesbian anal with everybody is obsessed with lesbian BDSM and you've got the same complaint. You've even got the same answer with some characters canon lesbians (Willow/Emily) and everybody else having enough subtext moments to imply some lesbian interest, with our personal preferences added in for fun.
    That said Spencer probably should've been too embarrassed to verbalise her feelings so graphically from the get go, and I wonder if LL has ever seen a teen movie where it's practically a requirement one of the main characters is getting an F.
    So, not a perfect chapter, but still fun, and with chapters like chapter 4 this is easily one of my favourite stories.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 29, 2015

    Chapter 5: Plenty of hot scenes so far, but it's all so incredibly out-of-character it kinda ruins the hot sex for me. Ashley/Hanna/Spencer suddenly becoming lesbian anal sluts just because Allison/Mona/Ella tells them that's what they are is flat out ridiculous. I could see Hanna being a bottom, but Ashley as well is seriously pushing it, and adding Spencer in the lesbian bottom club is too much.

    At the very least you could've come up with some deus ex machina like a mind-control device, or blackmail, to turn them into lesbian anal whores. Seriously, your stories would be much better if you'd made more of an effort to keep them at least slightly realistic.

    Also, an E- grade doesn't exist. There's: A, A-, B+, B, B-, C+, C, C-, D+, D, D-, and F. That's it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 22, 2014

    Really enjoying story so far. Really hope that we get to see Spencer being dommed and interested to see who would dom her. Not enough stories with a submissive Spencer.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 04, 2014

    A fun re-imagining of PLL.
    I wonder who's gonna be dyke-banged next. :P

    Report Review