Reviews for The Bachelorette party

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - Guest on June 27, 2018

    i reLly hope you come back with updates soon! I need to know more about sweets' twisted actions! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drew28 on May 20, 2018

    Glad YOUR BACK! I hopeDr Sweets hypnotised the rest Bones female colleagues.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 19, 2018

    Good to see you writing again.  Hope for more soon of this and your other stories.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marcus on May 16, 2018

    pal your back, thank you!!! this was an awesome chapter.. I can't wait for more... Update soom please..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marcus on May 16, 2018

    pal your back, thank you!!! this was an awesome chapter.. I can't wait for more... Update soom please..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kearsarge1 on May 16, 2018

    Fantastic chapter.  Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanon2015 on May 14, 2018

    Hey Merlin,

    i liked the new chapter. i liked where bones did the riding and gave a not so subtle insults to sweets unintentionally.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on May 14, 2018

    Am loving every word. Understand why there is so much time between chapters, but each one has been worth waiting for. Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marcus on May 03, 2018

    Pal, come back to this story please.. It is so unusual in the bones fanfiction world.. Refreshing.. Siriously come back..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marty on February 01, 2018

    Yooo you gotta update this! It’s such an excellent stopping point. To leave it there though is a crime. Update!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MarkXBrennan on January 21, 2018

    This was a gem! Wow! So hot and very descriptive! Now only if you continue this gem of a story! It’s the best Bones story on this site and I have a feeling that you check this on the daily. Time to update again, this story deserves an update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jay on January 18, 2018

    My god man, you have to continue this! I’ve always wanted to read a willing Dr. Brennan fuck the shit out of someone that is not Booth. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 11, 2018

    New chapter please and Sweets should use hypnosis on the other women from bones too. 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 29, 2017

    Sexy stuff, I do prefer some of the other stories but would like to see more of this as well.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - matt on October 10, 2017

    a shame this story has gone cold.. pretty cool tho



    Report Review