Reviews for Beneath a Heart of Darkness

BY : OpenPage


  • From vidalhbea on April 21, 2017

    This chapter was worth waiting for.  Glad to see Tom had enough time to clear his mind,  and realize that his mistake . DennisTom sounds much better than DennisJorge  I think . It acually broke my heart when Tom viewed the tape of Dennis and Jorge  , I felt  bad  . I know it hurt him to see them together  , but I'm glad he came to his senses.  I'm happy Tom knows that Dennis wants him and not Jorge  , that they simply were manipulated  . Thank God for sesame Street  ! (I used  to watch it all the time ) answer Now you have my curiosity piqued  and wondering what Tom will do . Great chapter, loved it . Let's see what Tom is gonna do . 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on April 13, 2017

    This is getting out of control  ! That Holland is getting his way  ,and without doing anything  ! Boo . I just love this ! Keeps getting better with each chapter  . Tom should know Dennis did the right thing by calling Fuller , he may not like it , but it was the right thing to do . Now as for Dennis confession,  damn ! He did the right thing also .  Poor Tom  . But he would've  found out eventually  . Hope they work it out  , they just have to!  On a side note poor caddy  ,it wasn't necessary for Dennis  to abuse it .  : (( thumbs up 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on April 03, 2017

    I just love this story  ! Holland is finally gonna  get his . I hope lupita can help Tom and Dennis  . Glad to see he (Holland)lost some of his smug attitude.  It was  high time somebody put him in his place  , or knock him down a peg as Tom did . Good for him ! I kinda panicked when Dennis had his anxiety attack, but he pulled through just fine . Yes another great chapter,  and thumbs up! 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on March 06, 2017

    Alll I can say is I loved it ! I just loved  the interaction between Dennis and Doug,those two are something else ! Lol. They may not like each other ,but they love Tom enough to put aside their differences . Also glad to see Dennis giving Tom the support he needs ,clearly he loves him if he's willing let Doug support him too . Two thumbs up! 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on February 08, 2017

    Alright ! Tommy's getting ready to kick some butt ! Holland and crew won't know what hit them . I don't know why  , but I was expecting the pi tau to visit him . But instead it was Fuller . Coach showed heart and he's awesome for that . He's the right man for Tommy to talk to . You also give Fuller class . I'm happy  that he was accepting of  Tom and Dennis's relationship. Great chapter and of course thumbs up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on January 17, 2017

    I'm so glad to see Tom getting back to normal  , and I know he's got a ways to go . Even if he's not one hundred percent better , he's trying to overcome his trauma , Dennis is his rock and I'm glad . It looks like both might have s happy ending . The love scene between Tom and Dennis was sweet and sensual at the same time and I adore Booker for his patience with Tom . It was a sign of love and selflessness . So yes. , a great chapter written and of course two thumbs up! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on December 16, 2016

    Poor Tom,just when he seems to getting better,he has s setback . But it's good to see that he's determined to get over his trauma. I'm also glad to see Dennis wants to be there for him . I hope the pi taus and Holland don't see it coming when they get it . At least I hope they do. Glad  to see Hollands plan to turn Tom and Dennis against each other didn't work.  Those two have a true love . 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on November 22, 2016

    My . My . Booker showed a few facets to his personality,and I must say it makes me root for him more . He also showed that he could be the better person and decided to go  apologize to Tom . To me it proves that Booker really does love Handsome... I mean Hanson . But he sure got a surprise  .  Tom wasn't home then came back almost naked with a equally almost naked Jorge .  Yikes!! I thought for sure Dennis was  gonna kill the poor guy .  Again I hope Jorge finds his own Booker .  I loved the way you show cased  the many facets of his personality , it was fascinating. Thumbs up!!  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - vidalhbea on November 12, 2016

    You outdid yourself with this chapter. This was awesome!  I thought for sure Jorge was going to rape Tom . Shocked but glad he didn't.That Holland !  He and the pi tau need to be brought down,(hope I spelled  tau right)  And poor Dennis  ,not realizing the  trouble Tom is in . When that guy approached him I thought Dennis was going to leave with him .  I'm glad that didn't happen. He should find Tom and show him his romantic side ,I'm sure Hanson wouldn't mind . I'm also glad Jorge made the right choice , he's my hero! Sorry for rambling on but it was a great chapter. 

    Huggles!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - vidalhbea on October 31, 2016

     Trouble in paradise ! Dennis and Tom sure have short tempers .  I feel bad for both of them . While Tom has his reasons ,Dennis has his reasons too .  But I guess they are too stubborn to be reasonable. Of course  with them being hotheaded . Poor Dennis hope he gets his Tom ,and I hope Tom gets his Dennis. I must say ,I'm surprised at Dougs reaction . He seemed levelheaded . He showed that he just wants Tim to be happy . A true friend . I was surprised by Jorge's visit ,but it has me question his motives for taking to Tom . I'm wondering what he wants with Tom . Great chapter and really looking forward to the next. 

    Huggles!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - vidalhbea on October 16, 2016

    As usual another chapter that rocks ! I'm just amazed by the Dennis and Tom  interaction.  It just seems  so real .  I love it !  The way.  Dennis  treated Tom ,like someone he cherished . It just melted me and made me wish for my Dennis.  The ending to the chapter was  unexpected .   Poor Doug  ! He seemed to feel bed after accidentally punching Tom . Of course Dennis didn't help.  So two thumbs up !

     Huggles much !! :)



    Report Review


  • From HalfrekDemon on August 03, 2016

    This just gets better and better. Booker actually bargained Tom's body? Wow! I really wasn't expecting that!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 09, 2016

    Wow! The last two chapters were intense! Just when I thought Tom and Dennis would start their relationship, you throw a spanner in the works! Haha! I love a twist. Well done, you're keeping me guessing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on June 07, 2016

    Oh my ,such a steamy chapter! What's going on with my favorite officer ? Dennis seems confused about his situation . Not that he can be blamed because of what Holland is putting him through . Please don't let him lose himself to Holland , he's too good for that . As for him falling for Jorge , YIKES ! Then all he's doing for Tom will be for nothing . We'll not true. Dennis could get Jorge out and help him . I just love these twists you put . I know the next chapter will be just as awesome . Huggles !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on June 07, 2016

    I must say this is getting good! I say bring Ingram down the hard way . Anyway great chapter.

    Report Review