Reviews for Alternate Timeline

BY : TheChemist


  • From Magnusxxz on September 23, 2018

    Need an update! Maybe another double pairing, like with the Lance sisters & Smoake mother/daughter. How come we haven't gotten one with Nyssa/Sara & Oliver?

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on October 18, 2017

    Always a fan. A fun bit of smut. Have you thought of any stories like this for other timelines? Say, Xander from Buffy the Vampire Slayer?

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 23, 2017

    Enjoying this level of smut. It seems very fun. Very curious if you have any plans for other works of fiction in this area with any of these characters? Personally, loving the Oliver/Thea pairing.

    Its just an insane level of dirty that makes the smut just crazy good. And tossing in her other half brother, kudos.

    Hope to read more soon.


    ): )



    Report Review


  • From RoweName on June 09, 2017

    A gangbang and a Caitlin fic, what is there to complain about? Hot, glorious fun. 



    Report Review


  • From MTL on February 04, 2017

    Excellent work. I was kind of hoping it would be an anal gang bang when I saw it was The Rogues, as Caitlin's hot ass definitely deserves one, but I can't argue with Caitlin being made airtight. That was super hot and well-written, as was the BJ scene and the anal creampie, the latter of which was a particular highlight for me. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnonK on February 03, 2017

    Nice fic. I was hoping for a Oliver and Lance sisters. Hopefully, you do a Kara/Oliver again in future. There is barely any Oliver/Kara fic on internet. Thanks.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on February 03, 2017

    I've been loving this series but chapter 20 is just outstanding. I thought nothing could be hotter than the Lance sisters fucking each other while taking turns to get fucked up the ass, but oh God, that ending! That was hotter than hell. And you're even planning to include Caitlin next, which is great. She's the only one left from the DCTVU I really want to see get an anal cream pie. Or at least just ass fucked.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 25, 2017

    Loved the hell out of this! Not enough Lance sisters smut around. Glad to know Caitlin is going to appear; maybe Iris can show up as well, Barry could've followed The Flash's story progression and broke up with Patty before starting to date Iris, and they are guests on Oliver's wedding.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 17, 2017

    Awesome Helena appearance, great chapter! Looking forward to know what'll happen next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 11, 2017

    You should do a chapter where Felicity and Caitlin share Oliver



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 11, 2017

    Yeah, Helena is his fiancee after all, about time she got the proper treatment.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 10, 2017

    You should do a chapter of Felicity, Helena and Oliver



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 09, 2017

    Loved the Kara/Alex scene and the one with Zonko too! A character who hasn't appeared in a sex scene so far is Moira, maybe you could do a two scene chapter again featuring Oliver/Moira and Felicity/Donna.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aydrian on January 09, 2017

    Never going to get tired of your Kara chapters, so if you want to keep putting her into dirtier and dirtier situations, I'm pretty cool with that.

    If you take suggestions, we've yet to see any chapters with Caitlin, or Killer Frost if you want to make it more interesting. There's really not enough content out there with her in it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 06, 2017

    Loved Thea with both of her brothers! Oliver with Felicity and Donna again next would be awesome.



    Report Review