Reviews for Chuck and Sarah V. The Lifestyle Change

BY : Ride_clyde


  • From Chelsie Clemment on December 31, 2017

    Is there a chance at getting a new chapter for the new year? 



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on October 29, 2017

    Long live Slutty Sarah , Shameless Ellie, and Carnivore Carina!!!



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on September 11, 2017

    I hope its almost time for Sarah to get her birth control implant removed, and get herself Black pregnant. Ellie too, during her new adult actress career. Sarah could make it up to Chuck by letting him knock up Carina...just my opinion though. I love this story just the way your writing it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - KnightRid3r on July 17, 2017

    Keep going man. Loving the story so far



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on May 29, 2017

    Please dont abandon this... its one of my favorite fanfictions.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heemeyer on January 31, 2017

    Hot damn, an update!  More hot shit, good stuff.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Earnie on January 28, 2017

    Good story I like to read more about the sexual relationship between Chuck Sarah Devon and Ellie maybe have a chapter of the 4 of them celebrating a special occasion birthday anniversity whatever



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on January 28, 2017

    I love it ! Great to see more and I hope there is more to come. Thanks for the update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on January 22, 2017

    Hope your still working on this! Can't wait to read more



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on January 14, 2017

    Hi Ryde_Clyde. I am trying to figure out a way to ask if you have any more to this story , without asking you when the next update will be. I know that can be very frustrating to have the same people continually ask, knowing that real life can get in the way. So just aking out of curiosity .... have you been able to make any progress... I am only asking b/c I love this story and hope there is more to it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 27, 2016

    You're working on lots more chapters of this, right?

    Right?!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Earnie on November 12, 2016

    Will this story continue been over 2 months since updated



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on October 18, 2016

    Any chance for an update Clyde? I am really enjoying this and hope there is more.....(says the bum who isn't writing the story)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon-Ghost on October 16, 2016

    Not the best story that I have read, but pretty good sex wise. I love that Chuck realizes how hot that Ellie is and wants to fuck that fat ass!

    I'm excited about Ellie doing interracial porn and I think that it is time that Ellie and/or Sarah had a black cock breeding party.  At least fifty black cocks should cream in their furtile pussies. I realize that both are on some type of birth control, but the thought of them being impregnated by some unknown sperm donor is thrilling.

    It is also time for Chuck and Sarah to have theri own bukkake party. Maybe a competition to see who could suck the most black cocks. Waking up stuck to each other with dried cum would be awesome.

    I'm not normally into slash, but Chuck and Devon would make a good pair...maybe made to fuck each other while Sarah and Ellie are gangbanged by Trent and his crew.

    Please update soon...people are still reading!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 13, 2016

    More! More! More!

    Especially more Ellie! And whoring.

    Maybe both of them can work a bachelor party or convention?

    and definitely the porn film angle!

    i love your approach to this story!



    Report Review