Reviews for Chuck and Sarah V. The Lifestyle Change

BY : Ride_clyde


  • From Rhonda Woodard on June 23, 2018

    Do you have any CHARINA chapters tucked away? 



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on February 11, 2018

    Great to see another chapter. I'm glad to see that you are still adding to it. I'm still hoping to see the breeding party scene though...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - CL on February 11, 2018

    A bit confused about Sarah and Ellie just ignoring Chuck for a while, but hey its your story to write what you want.

    Maybe in an upcoming chapter Chuck and Sarah hook up with a black couple and so the guy fucks Sarah and Chuck fucks the black women.

    Also hoping Chuck becomes more confident and picks up other women instead of sticking to Sarah and Ellie



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Earnie on February 11, 2018

    I hope Chuck gets another with Sarah and Ellie in the next chapter it was getting hot before he metioned Morgan



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AC on February 10, 2018

    Good to see a new chapter, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on December 31, 2017

    Is there a chance at getting a new chapter for the new year? 



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on October 29, 2017

    Long live Slutty Sarah , Shameless Ellie, and Carnivore Carina!!!



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on September 11, 2017

    I hope its almost time for Sarah to get her birth control implant removed, and get herself Black pregnant. Ellie too, during her new adult actress career. Sarah could make it up to Chuck by letting him knock up Carina...just my opinion though. I love this story just the way your writing it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - KnightRid3r on July 17, 2017

    Keep going man. Loving the story so far



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on May 29, 2017

    Please dont abandon this... its one of my favorite fanfictions.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heemeyer on January 31, 2017

    Hot damn, an update!  More hot shit, good stuff.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Earnie on January 28, 2017

    Good story I like to read more about the sexual relationship between Chuck Sarah Devon and Ellie maybe have a chapter of the 4 of them celebrating a special occasion birthday anniversity whatever



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on January 28, 2017

    I love it ! Great to see more and I hope there is more to come. Thanks for the update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on January 22, 2017

    Hope your still working on this! Can't wait to read more



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on January 14, 2017

    Hi Ryde_Clyde. I am trying to figure out a way to ask if you have any more to this story , without asking you when the next update will be. I know that can be very frustrating to have the same people continually ask, knowing that real life can get in the way. So just aking out of curiosity .... have you been able to make any progress... I am only asking b/c I love this story and hope there is more to it.



    Report Review