Reviews for Stronger Together

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on May 23, 2017

    The classic sadistic choice. Will Clark, Thea, Chloe, and their friends and allies (and lovers) be able to save the day and beat Schott at his own game, or will it end in disaster and tragedy? I'm gonna look forward to the next part of this arc, and keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 14, 2017

    And so goes Blockbuster, at least for now. On the upside, it seems Clark and Thea are heading toward a hook-up, which is just fine by me. As for Doomsday . . . that's gonna be a hell of a fight when it comes up. Keep up the good work, though.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 07, 2017

    Good read. Enjoyed the foursome between Clark and the main three Smallville girls. The introduction to Thea Queen was great, too, and with Blockbuster out there . . . Clark's gonna need all the help he can get. Looking forward to the next chapters in this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 09, 2017

    So, HIVE has Doomsday. Not good. Not good at all. That aside, I did enjoy the threesome with Clark, Patricia, and Chloe, and curious as to whether or not you have further plans for Lex and Lionel, or if they'll remain confined for the duration of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 03, 2017

    So, Supergirl version, but with the Jor-El connection from Smallville. Makes perfect sense. Wonder what's going to happen when Lara and Raya finally let Clara out, and looking forward to seeing how Clark's tenuous alliance with the DEO pans out.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 26, 2017

    Nice breather chapter. I liked the interactions between everyone, and I am of course looking forward to the moment Indy finally can make her move on Clark. That aside, the mystery of Hugo Strange and his role in this story has me intrigued as well, and yeah, ae you using Supergirl's Martian Manhunter, or is he going to include some elements of Smallville's Martian Manhunter? Either way, I'll stick around to see how it goes. Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 19, 2017

    That was definitely a happy ending for this chapter. Clark and Tess finally get it on, and not a moment too soon or too late. Just about right. And speaking of just about right, Clark taking a chance on calming Bizarro instead of just killing her like Astra wanted . . . that'll pay off in the end, right? And if Tess's assistant is who I think she really is . . .



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 13, 2017

    A female Bizarro, huh? That's gonna be fun. Will Clark be able to tame her, too, or will he have to put her down like a rabid dog? That aside, nice riff on Indigo and Kara In-Ze/Karen Starr being played by the same actress. And come to think of it, will Astra end up getting in on that Clark Kent/Kal-El action? Yeah, my brain is going to some very, very strange places today. Sorry about that. Looking forward to your next chapters, though.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 05, 2017

    Thanks for another good chapter, but I feel like we haven't seen the last of Doctor Hugo Strange yet. Speaking of seeing, Clark finally meets Alex, though not under the circumstances either of them would have preferred, and Kara/Karen reunites with her mother. Gonna be a fun discussion between them, won't it? Also, looking forward to Under the Hood's return this Tuesday.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 26, 2017

    So Clark and Karen finally meet Kara and Carol, and I can see there are more Marvel elements with Agent Daisy Johnson and Carol's girlfriend Jessica . . . I'm guessing all this time travel has caused the Marvel Universe to blend in with your version of the Smallville DCU and Arrowverse. Speaking of, Lex, you madman, you may have finally doomed us all. I'm guessing that's the wraith that's gonna become Bizarro sooner or later. Looking forward to the next chapter, though.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 24, 2017

    So, Clark and Lois finally get it on. Hells, yeah. Gonna be looking forward to Clark explaining to her where he's really from, and Lois is incredibly adorable when she's trying to act like she doesn't have it bad for Clark. Nice job. Looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 21, 2017

    That was a funny way to end this chapter (and arc). No, seriously, it was. Had me smiling, though I'm guessing this isn't quite the end of the Preserver, and now that HIVE's in the mix . . .



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 17, 2017

    The Preserver, huh? Hopefully Clark doesn't end up bringing back Starro with him when he frees the Preserver's prisoners. In the meantime, loving the interplay between Clark and Lucy and Lucy and Lois. How long till he gets them both, I wonder? And is that Volcana I see? Looking forward to next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 14, 2017

    I'm guessing from the disclaimer that your version of Green Arrow will be based more on the one from Arrow as opposed to the one from Smallville. Good point about the Crisis Effect merging universes and intertwining disparate elements of multiple universes together. Makes just about enough sense, and I'm also guessing that Carol Danvers is the Marvel/Avengers element you were hinting at before. Will she still have (or gain) her Ms./Captain Marvel powers, by any chance? Questions aside, I quite enjoyed the little orgy between Clark, Kara, Lara, and Raya. Rather fun to read, and nothing like catching up on a little family bonding, heh. Gonna be looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 12, 2017

    It seems things are really getting interesting now, what with Lex in contact with Doctor Hugo Strange and now apparently Clark meeting Doctor Eliza Danvers. Whoo, guessing this is where the Supergirl series elements start coming in. That's gonna be fun. Looking forward to the next chapter, especially with the "Wayne and Queen heiresses" eventually making their debut in this story. They are going to show up, right?



    Report Review