Reviews for Stronger Together

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on November 19, 2017

    War preparations. Always fun. Lovely speech Astra gave the Kandorians, by the way. Really stirring. Also liked the interaction between Tess and Lillian, I almost thought I could cut the tension between them with a very sharp knife. And Lois giving the Guardians of Oa hell . . . I look forward to that one. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 12, 2017

    So . . . KR2 has hopefully been saved, Lois is actually safe with the Guardians of the Universe, the identity of Cadmus's mysterious mastermind has been deduced, and Clark and Tess have worked out some tension at the end. Good read, all in all. Looking forward to more, and keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 05, 2017

    Oh, this is definitely going to be a problem. "Supergirl-Prime," huh? Not bad, and Divine, too? Even better. Oh, and Lillian Luthor not being dead after all . . . it seems the barriers between life and death aren't what they once were. That being said, I am looking forward to seeing how this resolves itself, so in the meantime, keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 29, 2017

    Well, Lois as a Green Lantern. That's gonna be fun. Less fun, of course, will be the Thanagarian invasion, and Cadmus's sick experiments. That aside, it's been a good read thus far and I'll be looking forward to what you come with next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 22, 2017

    Well, that was definitely fun at the end. Always up for a good Clark/Diana scene, but on a more serious note, now that Miles Warren is in the mix, does that mean we'll end up seeing Spider-Man or Spider-Woman in this story at some point? Only asking out of curiosity; I'm happy with the story as it's been so far, and very much looking forward to whatever else you have in mind for it. Thanks, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 15, 2017

    So, all's well that ends well, I guess. Alex is now the Blue Beetle, and Clark and company know Hank Henshaw is actually J'onn J'onzz. That's gonna be fun going forward. Looking forward to however that resolves itself, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 08, 2017

    Ah, so you're going with Supergirl's version of the Martian Manhunter. That's cool. I like that one just fine. Hopefully Alex manages to get herself and the Scarab under control, before something really bad happens. And KR2 . . . is that supposed to mean what I think it does? In any case, looking forward to more of this story. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 30, 2017

    Holy shit, that was quite the ending. Hopefully Alex will be all right and not subverted by the Scarab. On a more pleasant note, nice three-way between Clark, Alicia, and Lana. Definitely a fun way to resolve all that remaining tension. Looking forward to the next chapters in this story, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 27, 2017

    Poor Alicia. Hopefully Clark and Lana can help her. Looking forward to how this works out. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 23, 2017

    Well, that's sure gonna be an awkward reunion. At least we know more about Tara, and with Cadmus in the picture, I'm pretty sure there's nothing good coming of that. Hopefully Clark can save Alicia from them (and herself, maybe). Keep up the great work, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 20, 2017

    So, Clark and Lucy finally get it on, the mystery of Tara deepens, not to mention the mystery of the Blue Beetle Scarab, and Alicia is back from the dead. That's gonna cause some serious drama later. All in all, good chapter, and looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 16, 2017

    Hmm, yeah, that is quite the dilemma with the Kandorians. I can imagine some of them not taking well to not being granted powers under Earth's sun, and others not taking well to actually having the powers. As for Bizarro, if she can be reformed and stabilized, she would definitely be a useful asset. Speaking of useful assets, Kara's making herself at home as an agent of the DEO, isn't she? And will Alex bond with the Blue Beetle Scarab at some point in this story? Oh, and are you going to be resurrecting Alicia Baker, because if so, that would be great, as she got a pretty raw deal in the show. All in all, looking forward to the resolution of the developments you've been setting up so far. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 13, 2017

    That was fun. Donna's here, and so's Tara (or is it Terra?), and Carol finally got her piece of the action with Clark. Good times, even with the Thanagarians on the horizon, and the Kandorians getting a bit anxious about why they don't have powers under Earth's sun. I'm pretty sure that's still gonna cause problems later, in spite of Faora and Astra's efforts. That aside, keep up the great work, and looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 10, 2017

    Hmm, so that's what was going on. Looks like things are just going to get more dangerous in the future. As for the Kandorian clones, if they ever figure out why they don't have powers under Earth's sun, but Clark/Kal-El, the Karas, Lara, and Astra do . . . I imagine some words being had, and not pleasant words, at that. In the meantime, keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 03, 2017

    Thanagarians, and they're not very friendly. Interesting take on Hawkman and his mythos so far, though I'm guessing it won't be such a pleasant reunion when he meets Shayera (again). Gonna be lucky if Clark and the other two Danvers sisters can rescue Carol before it's too late. Looking forward to more of this story, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review