Reviews for Under the Hood

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on May 14, 2018

    You're welcome, and thank you for sharing this story. It's been one hell of a ride, and I've enjoyed every chapter of it. Looking forward to more of your stories in the future, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 11, 2018

    That was a climactic finish. Everyone back together in time for the final battle with Trigon. Blackfire's treachery was an unexpected twist, but I thought it worked well within the context of the story, and now that Lian Yu is gone . . . I guess that might just put to rest some bitter memories. Or not. Looking forward to seeing what becomes of everyone in the final chapter. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 10, 2018

    So . . . Red Hood survived, after all. That's good to know. As for Slade turning down Blackfire and Trigon, I guess that's a nice twist on what happened to him in Season 4 of the Teen Titans cartoon. That said, I'm looking forward to seeing how this fight concludes, and if Slade and Shado at least get a chance at a happy ending. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 08, 2018

    Hmm, when all else fails, summon Deathstroke. At least Sara's back, with some help from Nyssa, Kara, and Alia. Good moment between Bruce and Alfred and Lucius, too. (Got that from Batman: The Brave and the Bold, maybe?) That aside, I'm looking forward to the showdown now that Slade's on their side. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 07, 2018

    Well, shit. That's definitely gonna be a problem. Hopefully Sara isn't actually dead, or that if she is, she can walk it off quickly. Looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 04, 2018

    Wow, that was an epic fight at the end. Shame how it turned out for Lady Shiva, though, and was that Venom or Mirakuru Arkham Knight injected himself with? In any case, with the forces arrayed against Sara and her cohorts, losing an ally like Lady Shiva is sure to not make things any better for them. Hopefully they can still pull a victory, though I'll be looking forward to however this turns out. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 03, 2018

    That was a fun bit of shameless smut. Nothing like multidimensional sisterly love, huh? Looking forward to the next chapter, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 01, 2018

    Well, at least Earth-2 Laurel has a chance now, maybe more of a chance than she did or does in the current canon. Looking forward to the showdown with Arkham Knight, though, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 30, 2018

    Mirror matches! Yes! I always loved those in fighting games. Nothing more philosophically challenging than facing off against yourself, after all. That said, I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 27, 2018

    So, the Arkham Knight has come to Earth-1, and he's come with Killer Frost and Black Siren from Earth-2. That's definitely going to be a problem, so it's a good thing Artemis is back. Of course, it looks like Trigon might be a bigger problem than the Arkham Knight and his cohorts, so . . . team-up?



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 26, 2018

    I hope that light was someone coming to rescue her and not the light of eternity. That said, quite the start and what a cliffhanger you've left on. Looking forward to seeing how this all develops. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 24, 2018

    Ah, shameless smut, what would we do without you? Thanks very much for this chapter. Super-hot, pun fully intended. Keep up the great work, and looking forward to the rest of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 23, 2018

    All's well that ends well, right? Livewire and Brie Larvan are both in custody, and Supergirl and Green Arrow can have that cup of coffee together . . . and maybe more, although with the threats still lingering out there . . . Well, I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 20, 2018

    Deacon Blackfire. Somehow, everything connects back to that son of a bitch. At least that's a clue as to who brought Livewire to Earth-1 in the first place, and now that she's teamed up with Brie Larvan, the Bug-Eyed Bandit, I'm really hoping Supergirl and Green Arrow can stop them. Maybe Flash can help, if she isn't in the middle of her version of Flashpoint? That said, looking forward to seeing where all this leads, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 19, 2018

    At least Ruve has her daughter back. Small favors, it seems. Speaking of favors, who exactly was it that busted Livewire out, and what kind of trouble are they angling for? Looking forward to the answer to that question, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review