Reviews for The wrong night,the wrong man.

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - on September 15, 2017

    Will you make a sequel to this story? that will bring in characters and women from other television series like any of the Law & order or any of CSI or any NCIS or FX Networks The Shield.Bones and Rizzoli & Isles?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 12, 2017

    Moreeeeeee



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 10, 2017

    Chap 8, pretty sexy.  Did not like the epilogue.  The drug dealers were a set-up mechanism and we don't need them back.  No plot troubles please, just domination and sex.  Let's focus on Sid training Kate and some more Alexis, though what he does with Kate is much hotter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on September 07, 2017

    Have enjoyed every chapter thus far, but the best, for me, have been 7 and 8. Only thing could be better (for me anyway) would be weekend with Sid and Kate...where she learns to live with herself and Sid, even if he gets rid of her later)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 07, 2017

    More more more more more more more 

     

    Please ???!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Flash on September 06, 2017

    Good chapter, keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - styuio2014 on September 06, 2017

    Hey, how are you doing lately. I liked this chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on September 06, 2017

    Okay wow this story is great , best non con Castle I've ever read . I'm intrigued what's going to happen with Alexis . Is it weird I want her back with Sid but the two of them happy yet fucking Beckett together? Surprisingly I like your oc Sid. 

    Keep up the good work Merlin, can't wait to see what you and your requester cook up next. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Winner on September 05, 2017

    Kate tries to resist in vain,  both satisfy their pervert side. Alexis misses Sid and now those guys are going to blackmail her. i like this story more and more, congratulations.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanon2015 on September 05, 2017

    Hey, this is wanon2015.

    i really enjoyed this chapter.

    hope to see more soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 05, 2017

    I cant wait for the third hook up between Kate and Sid. Will Sid record to Kate?, good chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 04, 2017

    Sid is turning Kate into his whore, waiting for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 04, 2017

    Awesome story



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on June 28, 2017

    Chap7, great stuff, I loved what you did with Beckett.  He needs to have more fun with her.  I wish you would not shave every girl, but so be it.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 24, 2017

    I like this story.

    Please more of Sid hate-fucking Beckett. Also Beckett doesn't need to know that she can`t get pregnant from him. If Sid in adition forces her to abandon all otherr kinds of protection it could really triggfer Kates dark kink.

    And / or if Sid compells her to actually fuck random strangers .in an bar or ally ...(then the drug wouldn't doi anything for her plesure and we will see if her dark desire can compensate ;))

    But in anycase pls do keep writing.



    Report Review