Reviews for The wrong night,the wrong man.

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 26, 2017

    Wow that was great , I loved Sid taking her ass . Can't wait for more ..



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 26, 2017

    Very good stuff, hope to read more.  Since Sid has more drug, I'm hoping he claims Kate also.  Sid should win this, no rescues.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wanon2015 on May 25, 2017

    I enjoyed this new chapter.

    new drug is permanent huh.

    Is she going to be married to that guy broken down in mentally?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thewolfperler on May 10, 2017

    Nice to see you updating some of your stories, do you plan to work on your Chuck story anymore?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2017

    Great to see this story back, though 3000$ seems dirt cheap for a permanent slave potion.. the gangster would be better served to enslave a bunch of cops / judges and so on.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 05, 2017

    I'm glad this is back Merlin . Eagerly awaiting the next chapter , please don't vanish again ....



    Report Review


  • From will30 on January 23, 2017

    Loving this!!! Thanks..

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 13, 2017

    Pls continue this story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 21, 2016

    update soon?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ew on November 16, 2016

    This sounds like rape you sicko



    Report Review


  • From ANON - alfakrull on November 02, 2016

    Awesome story, hope you continue it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - just a fan on November 02, 2016

    woo that was hot once again . So Sid got some with his dream girl i like it , i also like the background story of the two it makes it more interesting . Cant wait to see what happens next . 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - styuio on November 01, 2016

    As always, I liked it.



    Report Review


  • From red09 on October 20, 2016

    Hey man its Bryan.

     

    Did u get my story idea email? bryanpittman517

    @gmail.com



    Report Review


  • From ANON - just a fan on October 19, 2016

    I love how this story has started , Alexis is beyond hot and the fact you have put her paired with some looser makes this situation even better . Ive read your Chuck and Bones fic , and this one looks like it could be even better . 

    im curious where your going with this , will it just be one night of fucking or will your oc get even more time with the hot red head. Please up date soon , i love your stories but you leave me hanging far to long sometimes . Not to rush you or anything:) 



    Report Review