Reviews for The wrong night,the wrong man.

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - on October 02, 2017

     i would like Sid to meet characters from other series like Blue Bloods Det Maria Baez and Det Abigail Baker or Nicky Reagan-Boyle and Erin Reagan,Elementary Dr Joan Watson,the Mentalist Special Agent Teresa Lisbon,Sons of Anarchy Dr Tara Knowles and Gemma Teller Morrow Agent june Stahl,the Shield Agent Ollivia Murray or Corrine Mackey or Tina Hanlon and Catherine Durant,Hawaii Five-0 Kono Kalakaua.NCIS: Los Angeles Kensi Blye and NellJones.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 01, 2017

    I would like to see more story this one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spooks2b0 on September 24, 2017

    Really, REALLY enjoyed chapter 8. While I realize it may not be, would REALLY like to see Kate Beckett as Sid's whore, hating it, but truely enjoying it, while Sid has Alexis spray the drug on her dad so Sid and Kate can move into loft with Alexis and Rick...(farfetched, I know..but would solve a few problems for getting together). more than anything, tho, really like that Sid has Kate in his power and using her as a whore, with Kate liking it. Hope this plays out this way in the end...I can hope anyway.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 23, 2017

    I have this idea of a crossover story you can try about Kilgrave from before the frist season of Jessica Jones with  him be a suspect sex crime that is investigate by polices and detectives from Law & order: SVU. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 15, 2017

    Will you make a sequel to this story? that will bring in characters and women from other television series like any of the Law & order or any of CSI or any NCIS or FX Networks The Shield.Bones and Rizzoli & Isles?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 12, 2017

    Moreeeeeee



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 10, 2017

    Chap 8, pretty sexy.  Did not like the epilogue.  The drug dealers were a set-up mechanism and we don't need them back.  No plot troubles please, just domination and sex.  Let's focus on Sid training Kate and some more Alexis, though what he does with Kate is much hotter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on September 07, 2017

    Have enjoyed every chapter thus far, but the best, for me, have been 7 and 8. Only thing could be better (for me anyway) would be weekend with Sid and Kate...where she learns to live with herself and Sid, even if he gets rid of her later)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 07, 2017

    More more more more more more more 

     

    Please ???!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Flash on September 06, 2017

    Good chapter, keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - styuio2014 on September 06, 2017

    Hey, how are you doing lately. I liked this chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on September 06, 2017

    Okay wow this story is great , best non con Castle I've ever read . I'm intrigued what's going to happen with Alexis . Is it weird I want her back with Sid but the two of them happy yet fucking Beckett together? Surprisingly I like your oc Sid. 

    Keep up the good work Merlin, can't wait to see what you and your requester cook up next. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Winner on September 05, 2017

    Kate tries to resist in vain,  both satisfy their pervert side. Alexis misses Sid and now those guys are going to blackmail her. i like this story more and more, congratulations.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanon2015 on September 05, 2017

    Hey, this is wanon2015.

    i really enjoyed this chapter.

    hope to see more soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 05, 2017

    I cant wait for the third hook up between Kate and Sid. Will Sid record to Kate?, good chapter.



    Report Review