Reviews for The wrong night,the wrong man.

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From SailorNemesis on June 28, 2017

    Chap7, great stuff, I loved what you did with Beckett.  He needs to have more fun with her.  I wish you would not shave every girl, but so be it.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 24, 2017

    I like this story.

    Please more of Sid hate-fucking Beckett. Also Beckett doesn't need to know that she can`t get pregnant from him. If Sid in adition forces her to abandon all otherr kinds of protection it could really triggfer Kates dark kink.

    And / or if Sid compells her to actually fuck random strangers .in an bar or ally ...(then the drug wouldn't doi anything for her plesure and we will see if her dark desire can compensate ;))

    But in anycase pls do keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on June 17, 2017

    Liked the first chapters, but this chapter 7, LOVED it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - WANON2015 on June 16, 2017

    Hey merlin! this is awesome way to introduce kate in the story.

    My only worry is that sid would go back being his usual normal after he calmed down or alexis finally told him that she didnt wants damien or alexis' jealously would drag into messy part.

    I hope u guys have a wau to get sid and alexis doubled team kate up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on June 09, 2017

    Dam!  This story is good Merlin , your the king of unwillinging pleasure stories haha . So Sids met Kate , he has the drug surely he's going to use it on her aswell.  I like the way he actually loves Alexis but seems completely inept at reading that there's just nothing there . Although is there ? Maybe she's starting to feel something for her user . 

    Please can we have more ? Not just this but your others aswell please 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reviewer on June 08, 2017

    A threesome between Sid, Alexis and Kate would be awesome!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wanon2015 on June 08, 2017

    Hey, its wanon.

    i wish to hear more about 2-weeks course of sex but its okay. cant wait for chain reaction especially im hoping for kate will be involved late on.

    r u going to have sid dramastically changed his personality once his mind-control goes out of control? like he no longer cares for their respectiveness except maybe for alexis?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on June 04, 2017

    Just discovered this. Really love it. Not many stories of this type with Alexis. Looking forward to updates. thank you for posting.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 26, 2017

    Wow that was great , I loved Sid taking her ass . Can't wait for more ..



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 26, 2017

    Very good stuff, hope to read more.  Since Sid has more drug, I'm hoping he claims Kate also.  Sid should win this, no rescues.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wanon2015 on May 25, 2017

    I enjoyed this new chapter.

    new drug is permanent huh.

    Is she going to be married to that guy broken down in mentally?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thewolfperler on May 10, 2017

    Nice to see you updating some of your stories, do you plan to work on your Chuck story anymore?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2017

    Great to see this story back, though 3000$ seems dirt cheap for a permanent slave potion.. the gangster would be better served to enslave a bunch of cops / judges and so on.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 05, 2017

    I'm glad this is back Merlin . Eagerly awaiting the next chapter , please don't vanish again ....



    Report Review


  • From will30 on January 23, 2017

    Loving this!!! Thanks..

     



    Report Review