Reviews for The wrong night,the wrong man.

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - Ben on August 27, 2018

    Really enjoying the story. Just wish updates were closer together, but understand you have many more to work on.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alana on August 04, 2018

    Eagerly waiting for the next chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AdonisAquarian on July 25, 2018

    Great story .  Can't wait for the next chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 18, 2018



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 17, 2018

    Good to see chap 9.  I'm glad to hear you are moving away from the gangster storyline, can't happen fast enough for me.  Hope to see more updates on this and other stories soon.  Hopefully this will be more Kate/Sid/Alexis focused.  I want Sid to win, no `rescues'.



    Report Review


  • From ItwasMerlin on July 16, 2018

    I'm not one to reveiw on my own stories but for future reference if your going to reveiw can you do just that, if you want to leave me a request while i wouldnt promise anything, could you contact me via my email on my bio. Thanks 

    Merlin



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 16, 2018

    I think Eric Doyle from Heroes would be perfect for this story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 16, 2018

     Good but would you make a story about Underworld Selene being blackmail by Kraven or Sonja blackmail by Tani? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on January 20, 2018

    Really wish there was more Kate being dominated by someone half her age, against her will, but still getting off on it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 02, 2017

     i would like Sid to meet characters from other series like Blue Bloods Det Maria Baez and Det Abigail Baker or Nicky Reagan-Boyle and Erin Reagan,Elementary Dr Joan Watson,the Mentalist Special Agent Teresa Lisbon,Sons of Anarchy Dr Tara Knowles and Gemma Teller Morrow Agent june Stahl,the Shield Agent Ollivia Murray or Corrine Mackey or Tina Hanlon and Catherine Durant,Hawaii Five-0 Kono Kalakaua.NCIS: Los Angeles Kensi Blye and NellJones.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 01, 2017

    I would like to see more story this one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spooks2b0 on September 24, 2017

    Really, REALLY enjoyed chapter 8. While I realize it may not be, would REALLY like to see Kate Beckett as Sid's whore, hating it, but truely enjoying it, while Sid has Alexis spray the drug on her dad so Sid and Kate can move into loft with Alexis and Rick...(farfetched, I know..but would solve a few problems for getting together). more than anything, tho, really like that Sid has Kate in his power and using her as a whore, with Kate liking it. Hope this plays out this way in the end...I can hope anyway.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 23, 2017

    I have this idea of a crossover story you can try about Kilgrave from before the frist season of Jessica Jones with  him be a suspect sex crime that is investigate by polices and detectives from Law & order: SVU. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 15, 2017

    Will you make a sequel to this story? that will bring in characters and women from other television series like any of the Law & order or any of CSI or any NCIS or FX Networks The Shield.Bones and Rizzoli & Isles?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 12, 2017

    Moreeeeeee



    Report Review