Reviews for The Commander's Ambassador

BY : LL72


  • From reidi on February 20, 2018

    forgot to mention. Wouldnt mind reading all the fucked up shit that Clarkes went through, the more depraved the better lol.  kinda curious to see a story dedicated to her slave training that would be brilliant.



    Report Review


  • From Boyooo on February 20, 2018

    Super glad to see you updated this, whilst not usually my kind of smut, I prefer there to actually be kindness and all that kinda cramp between them but you are the King/queen of hard-core sex

     

    Can't wait to see the Abby/LexaClarke scene. If I  honest that's the one I'm looking most towards. Hopefully they both tag-team the ass off her. It like to see Abby come to terms with Clarke's fate.....but I kinda don't see her ever coming to terms with Clarke, maybe the rest of the 100...but there will always be that tiny part of her that still loves her.....i hope lol. if Abby is gifting Lexa with Octavia  maybe Lexa could gift Abby with Clarke? That way Abby can breed her and have her grandchildren?

     

    Anyways can't wait for whatever comes next



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on February 19, 2018

    Amazing story as always. Wonder what is being planned with Clarke. My guess is Lexa wants Abby to demand Clarke. Or maybe (longshot guess) Lexa decided to breed her finally and she is busy doing that. Also I kinda wish we saw how many cocks Octavia could take. 



    Report Review


  • From Nightingale on February 19, 2018

    I'm so happy to read more of this story :)

    I'm glad you decided to expand it and I hope that you will continue.

    After all, you are still building to that Abby/Lexa/Clarke fuckfest we are so eager to read. In the meantime, while you're getting there, I wouldn't mind reading more about the "adventures" of a certain blonde slave, just saying...

    Love the way you are reorienting Abby's thought process about Clarke and the other slaves, getting her to think that they deserve to be turned into fucktoys for screwing up. Will this lead to some sort of "punishments" in the future? That would be interesting ^^.

    And what could Lexa be cooking up with not touching Clarke, hum? A surprise for Abby's return?

    Anyway, I'm eagerly waiting for the next chapter. Please, pretty please!



    Report Review


  • From reidi on February 18, 2018

    Holy crap that was brilliant! i've commented about this syory on your AO3 account and you have no idea how happy i was to see a new update, holy fuck my heart actually nearly leapt out my chest! hopefully theres more to come and soon! 

    Thank you for the update!/



    Report Review


  • From reidi on December 10, 2017

    This was the very first fanfiction i ever read fpr the 100, and its probally my favourite. probally because how unique the premise is (theres no other story like it...that i've found so far atleast), but yeah, absolutely fantastic story!

    i would like to ask though, is there any plan for a third chapter? one where Lexa and Abby share Clarke? (mainly because im primarrily a HUUUGE Clexa fan, and id love to see how you would spin it in this aha) thank you"



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on December 18, 2016

    I am loving this fanfic, both for the kinky smut and interesting story. hope you continue



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on November 20, 2016

    I only read half so far but as usual enjoy your work. One thing I wonder is if you are saying Raven is black? She is hispanic/latina. Nothing major, just was a little weird to read.



    Report Review