Reviews for Riverdale: Girls of Riverdale

BY : TheChemist


  • From Dusker on May 06, 2017

    A really hot scene, Cheryl being gangbanged! Awesome work here! About the preview for next chapter, didn't Jughead lose his virginity in the threesome scene with Archie and Cheryl? I thought the chapters were following a continuity.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on April 30, 2017

    Suggestion for a future chapter: Jughead's father seduces and fucks Betty when she appears to invite him to Jughead's birthday party. I think this was on episode 10.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on April 27, 2017

    Nice chapter! Loved Betty's scene with Trev, and the Veronica/Archie one too.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on April 15, 2017

    Awesome work. Personally I would have liked even more dirty talk, some ATM action and a mention of gaping, but I wanted a lesbian strap-on anal scene since watching the first episode of this show, and I'm so glad to finally get one. And while it didn't feature all of my favourite things it was still glorious. Especially loved Veronica spreading her cheeks and Cheryl staring lustfully at the sight as she introduced her bitch-maker to Veronica's butt hole. I mean the previous chapter was really hot too, but this chapter was by far my favourite of this fic, and my favourite Riverdale sex scene so far.

    Really looking forward to more of this story, especially to find out what Cheryl is giving to Veronica in exchange for her ass. I hope it's Betty's anal cherry. Or having the privilege of watching Cheryl take it. Would also love to see Cheryl butt fuck Veronica again, or lose her own butt cherry to her one and only. Which is hopefully Josie.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on April 07, 2017

    I agree with BeronicaXX, a Betty/Polly chapter would be very interesting (and sexy, lol). In almost the same vein, I think there's a good potential for a scene between Veronica and her mom.

     

    After episode 9, I'm thinking even more that Archie Cheryl is a great pairing to be explored.



    Report Review


  • From KMR on April 02, 2017

    Another great chapter. Love Betty getting kinkier. Can't wait for that to be explored more.

    Don't know if you anymore planned from ep4. However, I think ep 5 has some promise for potential scenes. There could be Trev and Betty, Veronica and Archie, Archie and Val, maybe even a dream scene with Cheryl and Jason.

    Then of course there is the obvious one which is the sleepover with Cheryl and Veronica. I mean considering what they were wearing I am not convinced that they didn't do it on the show. Also could be interesting with Veronica grabbing the sex toy in this chapter while Cheryl wanting to try to top Veronica.

    As I said great job can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From beronicaxx on March 29, 2017

    ... I'm guessing it would be wrong for me to request Betty x (preferably non-pregnant) Polly... and yet I can't stop myself...



    Report Review


  • From MTL on March 23, 2017

    Great to see more F/F in this fic, always appreciated. Especially liked the Cheryl/Betty strap-on scene. That was so fucking hot. Would have liked more dirty talk, and more anal, but it was still brilliant stuff.

    I can't wait for a follow-up to the second scene with Cheryl taking Veronica with her 'bitch stick', especially if she fucks that big beautiful ass of hers. After all, she has proof that Veronica is the kind of slut who loves back door so maybe Cheryl can talk Veronica into it, and really put her in her place. Would also love a Cheryl/Betty/Veronica threesome and a Cheryl/Josie scene.



    Report Review


  • From KMR on March 19, 2017

    Great job with the new chapter. Love the idea of Cheryl seducing Veronica. Can't wait for more of that. Also liking that Betty and Cheryl is still going on. Definitely will need a threesome with them.

    Also interested in the idea from the previous chapter that Cheryl doesn't do anal anymore. Somehow that can't last long can it? Just wonder who gets the privilage.

    Betty investigating Grundy from ep 4 should be interesting with different ways you can take it. Can't wait.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on March 11, 2017

    Scorching hot chapter! Seeing Cheryl in action is always awesome, and a really great threeway scene. Looking formward to more chapters, wonder who is going to be the star next time.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on March 08, 2017

    If you absolutely had to use Chuck I'm glad that it was like this, one really hot scene with Veronica, including anal, and then forced just to watch but not to touch himself as Betty and Veronica go at it. As Betty/Veronica is my OTP for Riverdale chapter 5 was easily my favourite, but it's not just the pairing as the scene itself was excellently done and probably the best sex scene currently out there for Betty/Veronica AND Riverdale. My only complaint is that Betty didn't take advantage of the last position to eat Veronica's big booty. Well, some strap-on action would have been great too, but there's time for that later, especially with Betty and Cheryl continuing to hook up. All girl threesome maybe?



    Report Review


  • From KMR on March 06, 2017

    Really enjoying the story. Will be interesting to see the Archie/Cheryl chapter. Hoping we get a Cheryl/Veronica chapter. Actually just more Cheryl would be great along with B&V.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on March 06, 2017

    A very good chapter! Personally, I would've preferred that Chuck participated, but I get why you didn't go that way, it was awesome anyway. 

     

    Looking forward to Archie/Cheryl, they might have an interesting dynamic just waiting to be explored. Question is: who is going to take Betty's virginity in your version? Jughead? Archie? A surprise?

     

    Someone posted a story with Veronica and her mom together, it might be a good scene to do in your story too, either just the two of them or in a threesome.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on March 03, 2017

    Loved Veronica getting her ass plowed by Chuck! That opens the way for my earlier suggestion of Betty and Veronica in the locker room with the players if you want to go that way.



    Report Review


  • From beronicaxx on February 28, 2017

    I'm hoping Betty and Veronica do NOT have sex with Chuck given their distaste for him, which would make them fucking him unrealistic. I can, however, see Betty and Veronica having sex. They have a lot of amazing chemistry and I can totally see them having spontaneous sex in the locker room after practice or something when their feelings get the best of them. Or at Betty's house even though her mom's home.

    Gotta say, I'm not a big fan of toys like some people are suggesting. I'd be okay with toys for Cheryl and Betty, but if you do chose to include Betty/Veronica, I just don't see them using toys.

    We gotta see Archie fuck Cheryl, too, at some point. In my opinion, at least.

    I can't wait for when Polly is introduced in the actual show itself, so hopefully she can be brought into this story. Archie/Polly (and possible some Betty/Polly... I'm a fan of taboo stuff, don't judge me!) could be interesting.

    But my vote is for some Betty/Veronica!



    Report Review