Reviews for Cries of a Shadow *ON HIATUS. SEE YOU JANUARY! XX*

BY : OpenPage


  • From vidalhbea on December 13, 2017

    Oh snap ! Tyrell is on to Harry and Dennis  . Hope they're careful or they might get caught . It's gonna be interesting  seeing what's gonna happen .  Will needs to be punched ! Glad he left so Dennis could check on Tom  . So he finally found out Will and Tom's secret  , I hope so . But damn it you have me on pins and needles with that cliffhanger  ! Ahhhhh!! I know it will be worth the wait  . Just a great chapter all in all.  Thumbs up.  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on December 06, 2017

    Yup ,it's getting harder to sympathize with Wil . His actions are just plain cruel  . Throwing cold water at Tom didn't endear himself to anyone.  I hope Tom gets freed  soon . Also I just love ioki . He is wise to give Dennis good advice . I just he can help Tom soon  . And yes ,  great chapter  . I always look forward to them.  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on November 27, 2017

    Without a doubt  another great chapter . Will went too far , well farther this time .  Raping his brother and not feeling bad about it.  I'm finding hard to sympathize with Will with his latest action . I do hope he gets it in the end . And I love van Halen   ! When it's love it's appropriate for the  moment . Thumbs up  !  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on November 22, 2017

    This just keeps getting better . I knew Dennis would come around and see the error of his ways . First  though the interaction between him and ioki was great . I hate to admit it ,but they do make a good team . Still like Booker and Hanson though . Speaking of which it sounds like Tom  had a premonition.  Hmmm . Now you have me wondering what hell Will will put Tom through . I'm sure it's not gonna be pleasant . Thumbs up. 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on November 15, 2017

    All  I have t say is ...bad Booker ! For shame Dennis ! I think Tom should stand up for himself  and tell someone what's going on . If he doesn't sooner or later Will will kill him . As for fuller teaming Harry and Dennis, hmm,I would've  preferred Doug, but ioki is a good cop.  Thumbs up as usual  !  : )



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on November 07, 2017

    All I can say is awesome  . I'm glad to gave more insight to Will's state of mind and why he is the way he is.  Being the elder brother, I thought he was the main breadwinner  . Although I'm not excusing his behavior,  I'm now getting a better understanding as to  why he acts this way . Also that reference to Cletus,  lol ,I loved it . I'm just curious as to why Will likes to punish Tom with the water (. I might've  read it and need to go back ). In all of this I feel bad for Dennis . 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on November 01, 2017

    So Tom has another  , selfless side to him . Not that I didn't know it , but it's nice to see it  . So sad to see that's he still has good in despite what he goes through  . I know he chose to be an officer to help people  . He's clearly frustrated by his situation  . Booker needs to have more patience with him . As for Penhall going to join  them it's gonna be awesome  ! Tom Dennis and Doug are a great  trio . Thumbs up  .



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on October 26, 2017

    This just keeps getting better . I love it  ! And that Kung pow sounds really yummy , lol  . Seriously Tom needs to find a way to stop Will , or ihe's going to be caught in a abusive cycle forever  . Poor Tom  . You've made Will my character to hate  , he's needing help,  so I'm not sure if I wanna see him ge what he deserves.  Or what . He's very dangerous . Hopefully Dennis can help Tom  . 



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on October 17, 2017

    First of all I knew it !! I freaking knew it !! I had a feeling there was more to Will and Tom's relationship  that what they led on . Poor  Tom ,he's not able to fight back because of the way will has him . I don't normally read incest , I'm kind of squeamish, but you wrote this tastefully.  I like that. I also liked that interaction between Dennis and Tom,  it was sweet . This chapter was on fire . So thumbs up  ! Can't wait for the next chapter ! ;)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on October 12, 2017

    I was expecting a great chapter and you didn't disappoint  ! This Tyrrell has me worried, and has me worried  . I understand Tom's  aversion to public nudity  , I just wonder why he's afraid of water . Thumbs up  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on October 12, 2017

    I was expecting a great chapter and you didn't disappoint  ! This Tyrrell has me worried, and has me worried  . I understand Tom's  aversion to public nudity  , I just wonder why he's afraid of water . Thumbs up  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on October 04, 2017

    Great chapter  . Booker worrying about Tom  shows how good a friend and person is . He's a person with flaws like anyone else  , but he's compassionate  . I just like how he came across as yes cocky , but he cares for others feelings  . Hopefully he can get past Tom's  insecurity and help him stand up to his brother? :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on September 29, 2017

     Great chapter  . Dennis made a convincing bully , poor Steve  . Even if he was just doing his job , I know Dennis must have felt horrible about it . The argument Tom and he had was bad ,,but maybe Tom needs it ? He obviously has no self esteem and refuses to stand up for himself  . I may be wrong , but it could be Wills doing .  :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on September 11, 2017

    Another great chapter ! While Dennis cares enough about Tom to want to talk to Fuller  , it may have been a good idea to tell the captain what happened  . Then again maybe not . All this has me wondering what Will did to Tom to make him not want to fight back against those bullies . Still he showed Dennis why Fuller called him a great cop . Great chapter  . 

    And have a safe and good time ! :)



    Report Review


  • From vidalhbea on September 04, 2017

    Poor Tom ! I'm wondering why he didn't fight Bach when those 'officers' attacked him ? That wasn't nice of them  ! It makes me think . I know Dennis was more than happy to help him, but it's like he  doesn't have añy self esteem at all . And then Will , I knew there was a reason I didn't like him . From what I've seen so far , he seems to have an unhealthy fixation on Tom.  No  he does have an unhealthy fixation on him .  Can't wait see more! :))



    Report Review