Reviews for Sarah vs The IAE-Remastered

BY : Irishdrgon


  • From ERC on September 15, 2018

    If you have not deleted it I wish you would repost the orignal version of this story where Ellie was drugged and seduced I know it was not your favorite but I liked it



    Report Review


  • From Lukepukewalker on August 14, 2018

    I'd love to read the old version and maybe some of the other stories. Fuck what the haters say. If this ain't their tea, don't sip it



    Report Review


  • From Drake on July 18, 2018

    I love this story! Could you reupload the Nightmare stories too? Thanks!



    Report Review


  • From Jjacob on July 03, 2018

    Great story really enjoyed the out of the ordinary ending, like previous reviewers have asked do you still have the original? I really enjoyed that as well.



    Report Review


  • From Abolbridge89 on June 20, 2018

    Nice wrap up, enjoyed this version. Do you still have the original, enjoyed reading that version too.



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on May 01, 2018

    Great job closing this one up! Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on April 29, 2018

    Great story. I am so happy for Sarah Shaw and Carina Bartowski !



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on April 13, 2018

    The plot thickens!!! Another great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on April 02, 2018

    Another awesome chapter. Thanks!



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on March 16, 2018

    Awesome chapter, well done. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on March 15, 2018

    Yeah!!! Pregnant Sarah. I just wonder how this is going to backfire on Jill? Is she going to use the serum on Chuck, and intend for herself to be his mate? Or will there be an accident and she bonds him to Carina? Ellie? Alex? Who really cares about this sidenote. All that matters is Sarah is finally knocked up and Chuck is not the father! Great work.



    Report Review


  • From Irishdrgon on February 13, 2018

    Thanks very much...feel free to send prompts for other stories



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on February 13, 2018

    Irishdragon, I just noticed your review thanks, and I have to say that my idea of a happy ending in this story isn't what Charah fluffers would think is a happy ending. I want to see the story where Sarah leaves Chuck to have another mans baby. I would prefer her baby daddy to be Black, but hey Sean works too! It could be for the mission, and Sarah falls into her role too much. Anyway I like your stories the way you write them , so don't go out of your way. I am eager to see what happens next : )



    Report Review


  • From Rhonda Woodard on February 13, 2018

    I love it and am eagerly awaiting the next installment !



    Report Review


  • From Irishdrgon on February 12, 2018

    Thanks for reviews peeps. Can this possibly have a happy ending????



    Report Review