Reviews for Sarah vs The IAE-Remastered

BY : Irishdrgon


  • From ItwasMerlin on January 12, 2018

    good to have you back, keep it up, looks great 



    Report Review


  • From delioman on January 09, 2018

    I LOVE the direction this story is taking! Mind controlled slutty Sarah is a HUGE turn on! Wish I could have read the original before it was removed.



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on January 07, 2018

    Excellent work! I agree with Jill... I want Walker pregnant too!



    Report Review


  • From C.King on January 05, 2018

    I know and like how this isn't Chuck and Sarah as we need some of those.

    A Karmic fate for Shaw is for Sarah and Sean to fall in love. Leading to a happy ending for her, especially if it ends up like the life Shaw wanted with his wife. The only problem it leaves an innocent harmed by this, Chuck. Who only had the crime of falling in love with someone Shaw targetted.

    Hopefully Chuck could find love and/or happiness, maybe with someone else. Either in an ending here or in a sequel series if you decide to do one.



    Report Review


  • From Reyes9 on January 05, 2018

    Welcome back. Glad to see you are posting again. Will be interesting to follow.



    Report Review


  • From Chelsie Clemment on January 05, 2018

    I loved this story the first time you posted it, along with a few others. You took it down before getting to the big payoff though. Good work and I hope you get the payoff in this time.



    Report Review


  • From mty14 on January 05, 2018

    In what way is this remastered? Like, how is it different? You don't really say anything about that anywhere.


    From what I vaguely remember, this was one of your better stories. But the plot went all over the place and started making no sense very very fast. Curious to see what you've changed.

     



    Report Review


  • From MV007 on January 04, 2018

    I’m glad you’re back. I really enjoyed this story and can’t wait for more. 



    Report Review