Reviews for Sarah vs The IAE-Remastered

BY : Irishdrgon


  • From Ride_clyde on May 01, 2018

    Great job closing this one up! Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on April 29, 2018

    Great story. I am so happy for Sarah Shaw and Carina Bartowski !



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on April 13, 2018

    The plot thickens!!! Another great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on April 02, 2018

    Another awesome chapter. Thanks!



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on March 16, 2018

    Awesome chapter, well done. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on March 15, 2018

    Yeah!!! Pregnant Sarah. I just wonder how this is going to backfire on Jill? Is she going to use the serum on Chuck, and intend for herself to be his mate? Or will there be an accident and she bonds him to Carina? Ellie? Alex? Who really cares about this sidenote. All that matters is Sarah is finally knocked up and Chuck is not the father! Great work.



    Report Review


  • From Irishdrgon on February 13, 2018

    Thanks very much...feel free to send prompts for other stories



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on February 13, 2018

    Irishdragon, I just noticed your review thanks, and I have to say that my idea of a happy ending in this story isn't what Charah fluffers would think is a happy ending. I want to see the story where Sarah leaves Chuck to have another mans baby. I would prefer her baby daddy to be Black, but hey Sean works too! It could be for the mission, and Sarah falls into her role too much. Anyway I like your stories the way you write them , so don't go out of your way. I am eager to see what happens next : )



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on February 13, 2018

    I love it and am eagerly awaiting the next installment !



    Report Review


  • From Irishdrgon on February 12, 2018

    Thanks for reviews peeps. Can this possibly have a happy ending????



    Report Review


  • From Kinces21 on January 30, 2018

    Please continue this story, it's really good so far and I wouldn't want to see it fade into dust.



    Report Review


  • From ItwasMerlin on January 12, 2018

    good to have you back, keep it up, looks great 



    Report Review


  • From delioman on January 09, 2018

    I LOVE the direction this story is taking! Mind controlled slutty Sarah is a HUGE turn on! Wish I could have read the original before it was removed.



    Report Review


  • From Tabatha Akins on January 07, 2018

    Excellent work! I agree with Jill... I want Walker pregnant too!



    Report Review


  • From C.King on January 05, 2018

    I know and like how this isn't Chuck and Sarah as we need some of those.

    A Karmic fate for Shaw is for Sarah and Sean to fall in love. Leading to a happy ending for her, especially if it ends up like the life Shaw wanted with his wife. The only problem it leaves an innocent harmed by this, Chuck. Who only had the crime of falling in love with someone Shaw targetted.

    Hopefully Chuck could find love and/or happiness, maybe with someone else. Either in an ending here or in a sequel series if you decide to do one.



    Report Review