Reviews for Hit the Mark

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on July 16, 2018

    Absolutely lovely. Definitely getting to the bottom of that story, if you know what I mean. In any event, keep up the great work and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 08, 2018

    If Batman does exist in Supergirl's universe, then clearly, so does Batgirl. Or she should, because this would be an awesome meeting, and considering that Batwoman will be joining the Arrowverse next crossover, too . . . In any event, a pairing I wouldn't have expected to enjoy as much as I did, so thanks, and keep up the great work. Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 24, 2018

    Lisa and Caitlin. Nice and hot. How things have changed for them both since their last encounter in canon. Thanks for writing this one, and looking forward to the next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 17, 2018

    Oh, this was excellent. Flash and Power Girl are a pairing I didn't know I needed until now, so thanks for that, and yes, Power Girl's booty is very underrated, so I'm fully with you there. Just a bit sad the story stopped before Flash could properly enjoy said booty. In any case, keep up the great work, and looking forward to more installments.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 10, 2018

    Nyssa/Laurel is definitely a good ship that deserves plenty of love. Thanks for providing some here. A very great read, and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From kmr2009 on June 10, 2018

    Really enjoying the oneshots. Have been a fan of your other stories. Hoping for more Alex scenes. And hopefully scenes where she is being topped by someone like Sara or Nyssa or Maggie. Also hoping for more of the Legends women. 



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 03, 2018

    Yeah, Amazons being canon to the Arrowverse makes me very happy. Hopefully we get to see them in one of the shows sooner or later. That said, great job with Diana and Helen of Troy. Looking forward to the next installment.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 31, 2018

    Oh, that was just hot. Absolutely, utterly hot. Yeah, this is exactly the kind of thing Felicity would need. Maybe Barbara/Oracle ought to share some tips with Oliver, and that might settle a few problems in that relationship. Heh. Great work, and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 24, 2018

    Also a great read. Nyssa/Thea is definitely an underrated ship in the Arrowverse, and yes, some BDSM training would do some characters a world of good. That said, will be looking forward to your next installment. Something with the Legends of Tomorrow? Or The Flash's lovely ladies? More with Supergirl and company? Another foray into Arrow's cast of (mostly) fine women? Whatever you decide on, I'll most likely enjoy it. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 17, 2018

    That was sweet. Seriously, it was. Reading your take on the love between the Danvers sisters always gets me going. Thanks, and looking forward to the next one. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 07, 2018

    That was some spectacularly shameless smut with the Canaries all together. Best foursome I've read in a while from you, and looking forward to what and who else you might tackle in this series. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review