Reviews for Soulmates

BY : Dragon's Mistress


  • From ElandraFrisk on August 13, 2018

    I love your story. I’ve always had a bit of a grudge against Bill so it was nice to see him get his comeuppance. And I love Eric and Godric loads so I was happy to see them wind up with Sookie. And she definitely deserves to be given the two godly men as mates.



    Report Review


  • From lopsidedoreo1989 on July 18, 2018

    I had to make a screen name just to leave you a review. I do not regret my decision at all. I love this story. I actually stumbled upon it the other night and read all fourteen chapters. I reread it just now and still think it’s the best thing ever. I do hope your muse decides to come back so you can keep updating. I look forward to reading your story when you come back.



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on July 04, 2018

    Ahh!! life got in the way!! but I love your story.... *A tranquilizer gun cocks* Need some help in hunting? I don't mind!

    lol

    I love your story! I understand of your muse issue...I have the same problem!



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on June 29, 2018

    oh my oh my oh my! I hope you will update and soon! :)



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on June 19, 2018

    I am sorry for not reviewing sooner! The thing called life had gotten in the way! I love your story! Oh please, I wanna know how Jason, Eric, and Godric will do when they meet!!!



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on June 17, 2018

    LMAO!! That's Pam for ya!!! Wow, another update? Oooh...I feel spoiled :3

    I'm loving it! Keep up the good work! :D



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on June 17, 2018

    Oooo...talk about sexy men...oh is it hot in here or what?

    Anywho!

    I am happy I had made your night! I feel gitty about being your first reviewer too!

    So without further ado,

    I would like to know how pam will react about the uncle and Jason's reaction to Eric and Godric. And Gran's reaction for about her ugly brother. 

    I guess i have to wait till you update then :)



    Report Review


  • From alucardgal30 on June 16, 2018

    So far I love it! Please, I would like to know what happens next!!!



    Report Review