Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Charmed Tales - 04 - Who's the Boss...
<<< Prev. 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Next >>>
dazee 2005-12-21 id # 2035549516
YOU MUST CONTINUE!

"You won't be allowed to wear clothes when you're at the manor, unless I want you to wear a special kinda outfit. So the moment you get home from work, you'll remove everything you're wearing, except for your stockings and shoes, and put on the collar that proclaims you to be my bitch."

My favorite part (AND CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT)
  Report Review
dazee 2006-01-22 id # 2035612001
What Phoebe described in Ch. 2 (ie. the three f***ings per day Prue/Phoebe/Piper) could be a new story. You like-a? Because it looks like you're not gonna finish this one anyway. :/
  Report Review
GG 2006-02-09 id # 2035642030
omg so hot! love the story please REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW!!
  Report Review
GG 2006-02-09 id # 2035642031
lol oops i mean UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!
  Report Review
Oric13 2006-02-10 id # 2035642303
I'm almost ready to update this - chapter 3b should be finished sometime in the next few days. Although since story/chapter upload has been disabled I don't know if it's possible to update in the next few days.
  Report Review
john jwbartle@yahoo.com 2006-07-01 id # 3000011649
... Possibly the HOTTEST chapter of the entire story. Can't wait until Phoeboe reveals herself to Piper. Can't wait for more.

UPDATE ASAP!
  Report Review
Guy 88 2006-07-16 id # 3000011859
HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!
MORE BDSM!!!!!
CONTINUE SOON PLZZZ!!!!!
  Report Review
Cake 2006-07-18 id # 3000011882
Much love for the FemDom! Im wondering where their Whitelighter is during all of this. Is Leo enjoying the show from the sidelines or will he be joining in at some point? I eagerly await more.
  Report Review
Sam 2006-08-11 id # 3000012236
Seriously, where's the update? It has been WAY too long!
  Report Review
Oric13 2006-08-12 id # 3000012247
Considering only two people bothered to review this story since the last time I updated, I've decided to focus my writing efforts on some of my other stories instead. If people are too lazy to write a review of about 25 words, I don't see why I should work my ass off to write a new 10.000 words chapter. It's not like I'm getting paid for this.
  Report Review
<<< Prev. 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo