Reviews for Charmed Tales - 04 - Who's the Boss...

BY : Oric13


  • From ANON - THEONE on May 29, 2004

    man you turend Phoebe into a sex craved bitch but thats aokay any why i like it so how does Piper get into this mix

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 25, 2004

    dude i fucking want cer 3er 3 i always wanted pipe r to get fucked

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 25, 2004

    dude i fucking want chapter 3 i always wanted pipe r to get fucked

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 05, 2004

    this is the BEST Charmed fic on this website you have to update it soon! the others aren't good enough-and no where near as hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ashly on February 23, 2004

    update plz i love this so far

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Raven on February 16, 2004

    .....you HAVE to continue that, i mean really you do....*wiggles in her seat*....god that was some decent reading ;) mwahaha

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ash on February 06, 2004

    you must continue

    Report Review


  • From oldwolf on January 13, 2004

    What? Where's the rest of it? The series is continued, but the story is not. I hope the missing chapter(s) are simply in revision. Until next time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BR on January 03, 2004

    I love this story, and I hope you update it again soon. This is probably my favorite story on the AFFN. Prue is just so hot in this, and I'm really looking forward to seeing Piper's part in the story (and Phoebe is great too, of course).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ashly on December 23, 2003

    grate continue soon i love it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chaluppha on December 15, 2003

    Singing "MORE, MORE, MORE!" Excellent Fan- fic can't wait for chapter 3! Looking forward to Prue/Phoebe getting ahold of the sweet innocent middle sister!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bananarama on October 23, 2003

    Love this series of stories with the sisters. Love the way you describe everything and the hot action. Been reading this since it was on fandomination.net. Waiting to read more.

    Report Review


  • From mochabronzeone on October 14, 2003

    This is an excellent fan-fiction please add more i can't wait to see what Phoebe does to Piper......Hope to read the continuation soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ICEMAN on October 13, 2003

    Cool story, you should keep writing...
    looking forward to the followup...
    ICEMAN

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 03, 2003

    Strange... I could've sworn that chapter 2 used to be complete. Anyhow, I've fixed it.

    Report Review