Reviews for What's In It For You?

BY : Lursa_and_BeTor


  • From BeTor on December 05, 2007

    We're glad that you like our stories, Talon. Lursa & I really enjoyed writing them way back when. We're flattered that you want more, but it's been a long time since we wrote Andromeda fics, and I doubt that the Drom muse will whisper to us.

    In my case, the Clex muse elbowed her out of the way and chunked her out the door; I suspect the Clex muse has been spending far too much quality time with the Luthors. Currently my Clex Muse and my Orignal Fiction Muse are brawling over who gets precedence. Lursa's Orignal Fiction Muse threw her Drom Muse out the door a long while ago, and while she's been seeing the X-File Muse on the side, Lursa is mainly involved with her Original Fic Muse.

    So we will write more 'cause writers really can't help themselves; we scribble away everywhere and on everything, but probably not Drom. I'm quite fond of hurt/comfort fics myself. Lursa's current original fic is chock full of hurt and comfort...well mostly hurt 'cause she's that kind of Klingon...sshhh...don't tell her that I said that.

    Report Review


  • From on November 29, 2007

    I have to say you guys rock! I love all your Andromeda stories! and I hope you write more even though it has ended. I love the harper and tyr, pairings and the hurt comfort I dig that in a big way! so keep on doing what you guys do because your awesome at it!! :)

    Report Review


  • From BeTor on November 06, 2007

    Lursa and I are very fond of Harper. He's always fun to write. We're glad that you liked the story.

    Report Review


  • From Penelope on October 30, 2007

    That was great. Harper was so...in character. I'm stunned. He's my favorite character, and this is so believable. Wild.

    Report Review


  • From myladymystere on September 22, 2005

    love this story. you really know how to write Tyr and Harper and understand their personalites. hope you both never stop writing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 21, 2005

    ohhh i love u guys and ur stories!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NieniSprings on September 20, 2005

    *siiiiigh* I love all your Andromeda fics. You write the characters perfectly and I'm not ashamed in the least to admit that your lemons drag me back for more.

    You're an excellent writer. I love you for writing so well. Keep it up, or I'll.... I'll be very sad. I might even cry. Or I'll end up printing out your stories and hiding them away in a folder under my bed.

    So, as always, perfect fic. Good start, good lil plot, good lemon, and good ending. *two thumbs up and a pinky*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Be'Tor on November 09, 2004

    This is one of the first short stories that Lursa and I wrote. We both enjoy a hurt/comfort story from time to time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bunnicle on October 31, 2004

    Oh, that was simply lovely! expecially the ending! wanted to kick some Uber ass, though. how could those fuck ups do that to poor Tyre? Dumb asses! That's what they are! Tyre's just too damn sexy to be hurt like that!

    Report Review