Reviews for Shieldbrothers: Pride of the Kodiak

BY : Lursa_and_BeTor


  • From ANON - bunnicle on September 15, 2006

    so, is there a possiblity for a sequel with this story? there are quite a few loose ends you've left all of your loyal fans with. Just hopping.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 06, 2005

    please please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bunnicle on January 18, 2005

    Oh, luv the ending! can't wait for the next part! WOOT WOOT! weeeeeeeeeeeee hehe

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on January 16, 2005

    I love the new chapters...more please...great writing. Thanks for the up date and waiting with much anticipation for more chapters. Its SO good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 15, 2005

    awwwww... the two new chapters were great!!! please post morer soon...or as soon as you can. thanks!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Be\'Tor on January 12, 2005

    We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the story. It's only been 1.5 weeks since we updated and there are always those pesky Real Live matters to deal with as well, but since you plead so nicely, Anon and Amber, I'll mention to Lursa (aka the posting goddess) how eager you are to see another chapter and perhaps she might be squeeze posting time in somewhere. I promise we will finish the story. It will have a beginning, middle and end. We never leave our readers without finishing and resolving a story. We have very strong opinions on the subject of writers who leave readers dangling without satisfaction, since we've been on the reading end of that situtation ourselves and found it very annoying.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on January 12, 2005

    I love all of your stories but Shieldbrothers is great. Please update soon. This story is hot, hot, hot. Thanks, Amber.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 11, 2005

    honestly.. i have been waiting a week plus for the next chapter.... i reallllllly need it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 02, 2005

    damn damn damn..that is one hot chapter!!! keep writing girl!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 02, 2005

    damn damn damn..that is one hot chapter!!! keep writing girl!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bunnicle on December 25, 2004

    Oh, Me gott! that was just soooooo funny! loved the end of the last chapie! Tyre is such a smug ass! lol can't wait to see the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 23, 2004

    im dying you have to up date this wait is killing me i need to see tyrs reaction when harper walk into dinner wearing someone passion marks on him and this wait is KILLING me and all the ideas of how tyrs going to do in public and alone i cant wait have i mention that the wait is killing me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Be\"tor on December 18, 2004

    Hi CyberEmly01, Bunnicle and Anon. Thanks so much for your responses. Lursa and I are delighted you are getting into the story. Never fear our favorite guys always end up happy, but any path to happy couplehood has lots of bumps on it. Hmm...interesting suggestion about Reb and Dylan, but we couldn't do that to poor Rev. As you've probably noticed, Lursa and I are not very fond of Dyllie, so we generally don't write about him much...well, we kinda like the the first couple of episodes Season One Dylan, but after that the character goes down hill on rollerskates. Lursa and I love writing and we're delighted to have a place to share the stories that we come up with folks who enjoy reading them. Keep reading and enjoying. Pride of the Kodiak is about as long as the first Shieldbrother's story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 17, 2004

    oh my my!! i never saw that coming... what is going to happen to harper and tyr??????? i'm a bit worried :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CybrEmly01 on December 17, 2004

    Fanfiction just keeps adding ppl onto my list of Fictional Characters That I'd Definitely Drag into Bed if I
    Could Manage to Be in the Same Dimension at the Same Time.

    That's an awfully long name for a list.

    *shrug* I guess it's okay, it's an awfully long list.

    As to the above mentioned "How'd they procreate?", they aren't all gay. Most of the beautiful ones are bi.
    And with the way Dylan was behaving, I hope Rev Bem does eat him. I also hope Rev doesn't get indigestion.

    TTFN,
    CybrEmly

    Report Review