Reviews for Andromeda AU

BY : b5delenn


  • From ANON - Vee017 on April 04, 2005

    I just have to review this again!
    I love it, and now that I have read through it again, I can see where he wanted to take it slow. I think a slow pace may kill Gaheris though, even if it is what he thinks he needs to do;) I loved his moment of heated rationalization that Beka was his and he needed to take her. So wonderful!
    "No commitments" in what context? As in step-by-step see where it leads? If you're going to pursue a serious romantic relationship shouldn't there be some commitments? Their not sharing the other to someone else sounds like one to me;)
    I love how jealous Beka got over Gaheris, they so belong together! Ican't wait to see where this heads!
    I also noticed that over on Bacic Words, this was in a Beka/Gaheris/Telemachus category. There's not going to a triangle between the three of them in the future is there?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on April 01, 2005

    hehehehe. oh silly rhade, trying to calm beka down by talking of serious commitment. lol. horray for the new chapter! this is one of my favorite stories, i just cant get enough of it. *hugs* for posting! lol. i love this chapter, very steamy, and i like beka's comment to tyr about rhade being superior. heheheheh, that was great. excellent chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on February 03, 2005

    I love this as always. I'm here again reading it over:)
    I love Beka and Gaheris's interactions with each other, especially the 'hard' time Rhade's having.
    Oh and just ne little snippet caught my attention: "'What the…no, no please, by Drago bones, she is fertile now'" Loved this line, and just for clarity, Beka being fetile that means she's ovulating and it's the perfect time for her to conceive a child right?
    This story is so great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on January 25, 2005

    haha,awwww. harper, always saying things when he shouldnt be. and haha, tyr, sooo in denial.awww. ya know. i always pictured rhade as a hand holder, cause in that ep. when he took her had in the hall. awesome new chapter, it made me so happy!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on January 23, 2005

    *huggles* I love this fic! the sexual tension between them is great, I'm glad they got over their little misunderstanding. and I agree with prin69, dinner should be interesting...wonder what's on the menu? ^o^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on January 22, 2005

    oh wow. this is really cool. and i love geharis! awesome scene with the sunscreen. haha, love that he glared at rommie and his happy face at beka sitting atop of him. can't wait to see what the dinner is like! this is a really awesome story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on January 02, 2005

    Yay it's up! I love it and reviewed it in more detail on the Basic Steve Bacic forum.
    I hope your muse comes back to you, this story is looking VERY good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kate on December 23, 2004

    i like it hope you update soon happy holidays

    Report Review