Reviews for Decisions, Decisions

BY : myladymystere


  • From ANON - prin69 on August 15, 2005

    oh my god that was so intense. and yay! you updated. going away tomorrow for like a week so i'm super happy i spotted this before i left. who knows if i'll go online while i'm away. and, lol, i love the little conversation between beka, dylan, and rhade after harper was tickling beka. hehe. this is an excellent chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on August 15, 2005

    Ahhhh! you are saying we have TO WAIT, WE CAN'T WAIT PLEASE!! I really don't know what chapter I like more, this last one is amazing. I'll wait your update impatiently
    *running to take a cold shower*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TwoDiffSocks on July 27, 2005

    MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!


    great storyline, keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on July 07, 2005

    Thank you for the new chapter! I loved it! And how interesting that both Beka and Rhade's fantasies involve the other in bondage;D Loved Rhade's pov on the situation. Your descriptions were absolutely wonderful. I can't wait for you to continue. This story rocks!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on July 07, 2005

    Her intelligence, temper, willpower and courage were qualities he admired about her. As well as her great ass.
    hehehe
    i so totally love this chapter. his thoughts are excellent. i was so excited to see an update, this has become one of the stories i very much look forward to reading! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chantal on July 07, 2005

    this was a hot update great story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jade on July 07, 2005

    omg that was really hot thanks for the update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on July 07, 2005

    I love This! Rhade's "hard" time in the shower is great. I hope you post that 3er chapter soon please. This is very good.

    Didi you receive my email with information?

    Report Review


  • From myladymystere on July 07, 2005

    OK ,i hope you all like this . if you can suffer though i have chapter 3 planned out. your reviews have really incouraged me to continue -- thank you and enjoy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on July 03, 2005

    I'm completely in love with this story. I love Beka/Rhade so much and was absolutely delighted to find that another one had been written! Your descriptions are wonderful. I always love stories that involve a sexual power struggle between an instinct dominated alpha and his potential mate. My most favourite stories:)
    I loved these lines:
    "Slutty Stud Muffin Exposed"
    "Telemachus apparently was displaying for her. "
    Display away Majorum, she's masturbating to your image. If Beka's gonna be with a Nietzschean, why not one she knows? He would of course might start thinking she found him inferior. No one could be more superior!
    You're doing another chapter right? Right?! Please do. This story is excellent. You have completely made my day :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on July 01, 2005

    And where did he shop-Slutty Stud Muffin Exposed?
    LOL!
    oh my gosh, this is so hot! ooooh, and when he was there at the end, oh i shivered! amazing. i like how the conversation with dylan, very cool. i lvoe it! can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From myladymystere on July 01, 2005

    thanks for reading and reviewing.yes i am going to continue this but i need some background info on both Rhade characters to do it right.if you have watched the series regularly and would like to help alittle contact me please.it will take some time as i write longhand and a friend types it for me. also -archive ,download,print out and pass around any of my stories--just read and enjoy myladymystere@earthlink.net

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jade on July 01, 2005

    i love Beka`s fantasizes about Rhade I hope I can read about Rhade`s fantasizes about Beka too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chantal on July 01, 2005

    i love beka/rhade fics hope you`ll write more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on July 01, 2005

    hi, I wanna know if this is a short fanfic or if It's going to continue, I like it. Maybe a sequel with the thoughts and reactions of Rhade...

    Report Review