Reviews for The Awakening of Amy Farrah Fowler

BY : Thu


  • From Warmkessel on May 27, 2021

    As much as I like this story its getting away from Amy and Penny I honestly don't see the point of all this extra stuff 



    Report Review


  • From anastomosis on May 02, 2021

    I love it! Keep it coming :)



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 20, 2021

    Chap5 was very sexy, the ending super-hot.  Looking forward to more of THAT.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 11, 2021

    Chap4, no, just no.  This has gone so far from what drew me in the first place, Amy x Penny.  I'll try one more chap but if this stays the way it is, all hetero sex I'm out.  I much prefer Amy x Penny to random debauchery.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 10, 2021

    Good to see chap4.  I really did not like it, very unsexy for me.  Looking forward to other stuff going forward and encouraged by your comments at the end.

    When Amy first came on the show and for a couple of seasons she CLEARLY was in lust with Penny.  There is no question about it.  But when she suddenly found self-esteem all her lusting for Penny just vanished.  One season it was there, the next gone.  These abrupt character changes in many characters made me like the later seasons much less then the early ones as characters just changed to match some directive the writers were given.  Too much PC pressure or something.

    Anyway, looking forward to intense lesbian domination hopefully soon.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 03, 2021

    Very hot second chapter. And once again you did a great job writing Amy & Penny's thoughts/feelings.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 25, 2020

    Chap2 was pretty hot, I liked Amy dominating Penny.  Hope she tames her with a good fisting soon.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 03, 2020

    Good story. Felt very much in the spirit of the show.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 03, 2020

    Sexy stuff Hope to read more.  One of these girls needs to be fisted.  Probably Penny



    Report Review