Reviews for The Blackmail of Sarah Walker

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - on December 16, 2017

    given up on story?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - essk on October 16, 2017

    updateee



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 12, 2017

    cough update cough



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 05, 2017

    Sigh, your scared author bit is funny.  No problem with the orgasm.  People often climax from pure physical stim, it doesn't mean she accepts him.  The anal was fine, though it would NOT taste like her pussy.I'm ok with multiple endings since it means I should get mine.  I want Sarah to remain a slave.  She should get pregnant with Morgan's baby, bring on the preggo sex!  Ha ha, just throwing that out there, I would like to see it.  Your writing is good, try to capitalize Buy More.  Pax.



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on August 05, 2017

    Good chapter; glad to see Carina showing up cuz we all know how nasty she can be!

    Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on August 04, 2017

    Sarah is doing all of this because she is afraid that she'll lose Chuck, but what she doesn't realize is that she lost Chuck the very moment she accepted Morgan's first demand. At this point she should know that Morgan will never stop asking because she keeps on accepting every demand. 

     

    Nothing seems to be going wrong for Morgan and everything is going wrong for Sarah. Everything Morgan says, demands, tries out seems to be working to perfection and that is a mistake because the show had Morgan as stumbling along.

     

    While all of this is happening, Chuck is the clueless idiot. This story seems to be about making Chuck seem like a blind idiot and to have Sarah go through something bad just to make her suffer, but justifying it by showing that she is secretly enjoying it. 

     

    Credit it for the work you put into it. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wanon2015 on August 04, 2017

    Carina finally got involved. r u going to have her on sarah' side and attempt to stop morgan from doing it or joined with him and his fun since carina is a bit crazy?



    Report Review


  • From Reyes9 on August 04, 2017

    Awesome chapter mate. Been a while. Hope u update sooner this time ;)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on August 04, 2017

    nice. holy shit. well worth the wait. can't wait for next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 03, 2017

    Holy shit. This is better than Christmas. Seeing a new chapter of this story pop up makes me happier than I care to admit. Great stuff here can't wait for more and I'm really excited to see the differences between the endings. I'm not gonna lie though the dirty is what I really really want. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Diabloeffect on August 02, 2017

    Hi just wanted to say how much I love this story.I started off loving chuck and sarah stories but now I love the stories where Sarah's fucking other men and she's a slut who loves been fucked.I think a good idea is where Morgan makes sarah beg to cum as he keeps edging her to orgasm but never let's her cum till she begs it could be a way for him to have Sarah humiliate herself by calling herself a slut or whore.Another idea is if you have someone helping Morgan behind the scenes maybe Carina or Ellie and they want to see him breaking Sarah.I think you missed a really opportunity when you had Morgan cum on Sarah's face he should of made her do it herself.If your taking ideas for the ending I vote for the dirty ending.Thanks again for writing this.If your stoke for ideas have you tried the porn battle website it might give you some fresh ideas.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 27, 2017

    we need an updateeeee, we still are yet to see sarah cum or morgan cum inside of her



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 14, 2017

    updateeeeee please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 07, 2017

    I absolutely love this story and can't wait for the next chapter. I will say it seems a little cruel to end this here. For both the reader and Morgan. For Morgan not to cum is frustrating. Though I guess he's not completely frustrated since he knows what's coming next. I just can't wait for him to pump her ass full of cum or to paint her face again maybe after a little ass to mouth action. Keep up the great work. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on June 17, 2017

    Enjoying this very much. Only wish I could find similar story for Castle or bones heroines (Beckett-Brennan)



    Report Review