Reviews for Stuffed Canary

BY : MTL


  • From RoweName on November 12, 2018

    Wow, I can only imagine how complicated this must be to write. I love the idea behind it, the poly web of relationships where there are different dynamics with some, and the introducing Iris and Linda even if just for the chapter is such a fun inclusions, but wow. 

    Admittedly being in awe of the technical writing behind it was not the reaction I expected to have, but had to mention it because it's kinda incredible. 

    One of the most fun premises I can think of, Sara and co going around, introducing various people to group sex, and then those people maybe or maybe not hanging around in some capacity... 

    It's great. 



    Report Review


  • From kmr2009 on May 27, 2018

    Great last chapter with Laurel getting involved. Loved Sara domming her.

    Don't know where you will go with this story however, hope we at least get one chapter of an all girl gangbang of Nyssa that should end with a completely stuffed Nyssa (maybe taken all four of the other girls at the same time).



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on August 20, 2017

    As usual I love your work and damn Thea is hot as fuck. I do wish in either this fanfic or a different one you had it more generic and focus on her. Sure, this fic is still hot but a bit predictabe due to the common theme of everyone getting stuffed. Hot, but Thea is one of my favorite characters and I want to see her in the BDSM relationship more so than she is shown in this. 



    Report Review


  • From KMR on April 02, 2017

    Love the addition of Thea. Not enough stories with her.

    Wouldn't mind Laurel being added to the mix. Or maybe even Supergirl

    However, if you do anymore with this story we need to have Nyssa sub again. Not enough stories with her subbing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 08, 2017

    Could you please do a Percy Jackson story where Annabeth is sodimized by Thalia and Piper or two other girls or even a gangbang? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 07, 2017

    Awesome scene! Now they just have to add Laurel into the mix.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on April 10, 2016

    Great chapter. Now we just need to complete the trio and have Nyssa DP'd. This would definitely be a fitting end as she is the one making the proposal.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on December 26, 2015

    Great job as usual. Would love another chapter of your 'Cute' story with Felicity and Sara exploring their love for anal. Agree with other reviews that if you can do more Arrow stories with the other ladies it would be great.

    Also bit O/T seeing some of your other stories like the 100, Glee, and Teen Wolf are all teen/young adult type shows I am wondering if you have ever seen the show Faking It. If so would love to see your take on Amy, Karma and possibly Reagan or Lauren. The actresses are all hot and the characters are all pretty sexual despite being teens.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 24, 2015

    Great story! Would love to see Felecity seduce Nyssa!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dusk on December 24, 2015

    A very hot story, next they could have a threesome with Laurel or Thea, maybe with both.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - justheretoread on December 21, 2015

    Amazing story as always. Not enough Arrow fanfics around.

    Report Review