Reviews for Partners in Arms

BY : MoreCharahPlease


  • From MV007 on December 12, 2017

    This is such a great story. It has to be the most underrated story in the Chuck section. Fantastic stuff. Can’t wait for more. 



    Report Review


  • From AdmiralK71 on December 11, 2017

    That was so hot! Excelent work!!



    Report Review


  • From MV007 on November 13, 2017

    Thank you for this update. This is a fantastic story and this is me begging you to continue. With this latest update I even went back and re read the first two chapters and it was better then I remembered. Great job. 



    Report Review


  • From AdmiralK71 on November 11, 2017

    Holy smokes that was hot! I liked the little ways that Chuck and Sarah were letting each other know there for each other.



    Report Review


  • From spaceman75 on May 22, 2016

    As I'm new to this site I haven't reviewed any of your stuff but I have to say you are my favorite writer here. Really well crafted, very hot stories with more than just great hot sex. You have a solid grasp of the characters and when you write plot like in Just a Game, it is such a fun addition to my porn reading lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JoeBob on May 22, 2016

    Nice. Well written and hot. Just what we've come to expect.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 22, 2016

    Nice!!! I totally see Sarah doing that in that situation. Good idea. Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mufc87 on May 21, 2016

    I like these little scenarios you've got going on. Hope to see more of this.

    Report Review


  • From Dominic_Flandry on May 04, 2016

    Another very nice story. Do not let anything someone is saying about Just a Game get to you. It's a great multi-chapter fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 13, 2016

    @bcc1. Nobody is making you read this. Mcp always writes charah sex stories. In fact they are the only author who does. If you don't want to read about charah sex then read one of the other stories on this site. 99.9% of them are of Sarah fucking everyone who isn't chuck. Maybe you would enjoy them more. And mcp I hope you continue with all your stories.nyiu are the only author who writes charah sex so I would hate to see you stop, as that would leave us with the authors who only write Sarah cheating on chuck stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JoeBob on April 12, 2016

    I liked the chapter. It seemed very true to the characters to me. I think it had the right blend of erotica and story line.

    MCP, here is my semi-serious question. Why would anyone put such an effort and skill into producing something that is so well written and entertaining while taking such vitriolic abuse from such boorish people? Half the trolls think that your Chuck is an OOC whiny doormat. The other half think youíve made Chuck too OOC in the opposite way, too macho and heroic. I donít see how you can acceptably correct this horrible, fatal flaw to both groups satisfaction. Of course you do realize that your story can never come up to BCC1ís standards? I do wish he would hurry and post his story. What a true joy it must be to read. It must have exactly the right balance of romance, sex, plot, humor, and action. The words must simply jump off the page and leave the reader in awe. I hope he blesses us with it soon. I tremble in anticipation.

    Unfortunately, when I answer my own question, I donít like the answer. No one wouldÖ for very long anyway. So I fear that Iím not going to get to read the moment in Just a Game where Sarah realizes that sheís fallen in love. And thatís a shame. Iíve become very invested in seeing Sarahís walls break down.

    What I now have to look forward to is the typical story here. Sarah meets some guy, she fucks him, she blows him, she takes it up the ass, the end. Maybe in the sequel she blows him first, then fucks him, before taking it up the ass.

    So, MCP, I know that I have no right to ask you this. I wouldnít take this abuse from these jerks. But I would love to read the end of Just a Game.

    Report Review


  • From BCC1 on April 12, 2016

    Well.....I'd forgotten how well you write erotica (sorry, I stopped reading "Just A Game" a while back as it seemed to just develop into another "worship Chuck" story albeit a very well written one). In this, the sex seems a little "grittier" and is much hotter for it. Good job! "He saved her life!.....Twice!" However, will this be turning into another Chuck is perfect and everyone else just needs saving sort of story? "He saved her life!.....Twice!" Will Sarah get to actually save the day for a change thereby proving she is at least a competent field agent ? Or will it always require Chuck's divine intervention for a mission to be successful? "He saved her life!.....Twice!" Will Chuck ever do or say anything wrong in this story thereby proving that he is actually human? "He saved her life!.....Twice!" Will Chuck ever be less than a God in bed ? Never cumming before Sarah does and always maintaining his huge erection until Sarah is completely satiated before selflessly blowing his load? Will Sarah ever get the opportunity to selflessly not orgasm until Chuck does first, or is this perfection exclusive to Chuck ? Sadly, I'm pretty sure I know the answers to these questions ( "He saved her life!.....Twice!" ) but as ever, I live in hope! There are loads of beautifully written stories but if the subject matter doesn't interest the reader, the stories don't get read. I'll persevere for a while because I really do like the way you write, but I fear even that won't be enough if I have to read pages and pages of Chuck saving everybody and then pages and pages of Sarah worshipping his stallion like performance in the bedroom.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pineapple on April 10, 2016

    A new story from MCP? Sweet! I hope you continue it. Thanks

    Report Review


  • From MV007 on April 10, 2016

    Your stories are a little different from the one I've started but I completely understand where you're coming from in terms of motivation. I started writing because I wanted to write sex scenes with these characters. Whether other people enjoy it or not I can't predict but I enjoyed writing it for myself. And to be honest, you have far more fans than detractors so please don't get too down from the negative critiques. Finally, I just want to encourage you to keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knorred on April 10, 2016

    This was good. Very hot! But all your stories are at first. It's only later on that it kinda seems like you run out of material/ideas and I feel like I'm reading the same thing over and over. I stopped reading Just a Game around chapter 10-12 for this reason, not because of any drop in quality. And from looking at the reviews, then going back and glancing over some of the chapters, I think I'm glad I did because it looks like you made some seriously questionable plot decisions.

    Which is okay. This is how you learn what works and what doesn't. I think you're at your best in pieces like this one. Short stories filled with mostly sex and no over-arcing plot. My advice is to just keep writing, even through all the bad reviews. You're only comfortable with writing certain sex acts, which definitely contributes to that limiting of ideas I talked about. But there's time to expand and grow and refine your craft, and the best way to do that is to, like I said, just keep writing.

    Report Review