Reviews for Andromeda AU

BY : b5delenn


  • From ilego on July 13, 2019

    I hope you continue 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on August 23, 2015

    Hey!

    I finally got around to taking a peek at the next chapter, and it looks good! Your writing has become so much more polished and smooth, it's excellent!

    I love that you introduced Telemachus, I always thought it would be cool if they met, and in this world they did. And Gaheris choosing Beka over Tarazed and the opportunity to have more wives is brilliant. Because he would. I truly believe he loved her more than anything in the series.

    I wish you luck with this fic, and that you're able to finish it the way you want!

    Report Review


  • From purrfus on March 31, 2007

    Beautifully done. Well written around and about the episodes, which is harder to pull off than alot of people think.

    Your Rhade was fantastic: especially the interaction with Beka and Tyr.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BP on August 12, 2006

    Cool story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on February 11, 2006

    A very hot hot chapter. And finally Rhade goes for the capture !!!! A great continuing of your story- I really enjoyed it , loved the talk with Tyr :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica on February 11, 2006

    Great Story! I hope you continue to update regularly.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on February 09, 2006

    this totally made my day. i've had such a long, sad week. this made me feel better. :) you rock.

    Report Review


  • From LeComtesse on January 31, 2006

    Just finally got around to reading this tonight. I really love it! I like that we have similar ideas on the Gaheros/Beka relationship but from different angles with the alternative realities.

    The sun screen chapter was fantastic! But all of it is really good story-wise and I cant wait to see what happens with Tyr (I think you'll enjoy seeing what happens to Tyr in part 2 of mine once its up) and I really cant wait to read the next chapter!!

    Look forward to you updating soon!!!!
    *****

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on November 06, 2005

    Loved it!! you really mesh the series with your stories. I feel you have a really good way of writing Gaheris and I loved how he thought she was punishing him for not being worthy. the smutty scence was Great too!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on November 03, 2005

    alright, this is simply amazing. and may i say, i am in full meltdown mode and this completely made me smile. you rock.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on September 10, 2005

    i can't believe it took me so long to read this. all i can say is i got caught up in my own writing. this story is great!! you blended your story and the episodes well and you had all their personalities right on- even how i imagine gaheris and you didn't have much to work from. loved it!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee on August 27, 2005

    Loved Gaheris's musings and then finally staying by Beka's side. I knew he'd always be there for her. They're just that kind of couple:)
    Thanks for the update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on August 26, 2005

    oh my gosh tyou completely made me eyes water! such an amazing chapter, oh the emotions, and, lol, i lvoe how you stuck in the humility quote. hehe. i always loved that one. :) love the chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on June 13, 2005

    this is awesome! please please please please PLEASE don't ever take this long to update again!
    ooooh, i'm thinking the route to tarn vedra, as you do follow the episodes loosely.
    such a sexy chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on June 13, 2005

    *dances* Whooo, another pretty update! *huggles chapter*
    I love this story so much, it's so great to see you continuing and with such an amazing chapter too:)
    Thank you so much!

    Report Review