Reviews for It Makes A Lovely Night

BY : Vee017


  • From Evangeleen on April 29, 2010

    Now that was the best Beka/Rhade story I've ever read. Great work. I absolutely loved it. Thanks for posting it.

    Report Review


  • From LeComtesse on January 31, 2006

    I Love this fic!!!

    I originally read it a couple of months back on bacic words - it actually is the fic that inspired me not only to write an Andromeda fic, but also base mine on it - in the sense that I have taken your fic to be the start of the relationship I explore between Rhade and Beka in mine. I hope you take that as a compliment....
    I even made an LJ icon in honour of this fic, and the phrase "towel or bedspread" is used often between my friends and I... lol.

    Glad I finally found this fic on a site where I could actually review it and let you know the above :)
    You are so totally on my recommended reading list!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - twodiffsocks on August 12, 2005

    wonderful story! love it. keep writing

    Report Review


  • From Abra_de_Winter on July 17, 2005

    This was an absoultely fabulous smutty story. I loved it! Excellent work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cheile on June 25, 2005

    very sexy story, Vee! "hello Nietzschean stamina." HAHA! love that line!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - saphirephoenix on June 15, 2005

    Gotta love those alpha males and they don't get any more alpha than Nietzcheans! I loved this story and they way the arguement was the foreplay that neither one could resist. I also loved the thought processes of Gaheris and his desire to make Beka be totally unsatified with any other males. This was a great read.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on June 15, 2005

    it makes a lovely read :) i love gaheris and telenachus ,the actor was skilled to portray both differently and you got his style pretty darn good and you write sex sexy -not everyone can.:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - StarTraveler on June 14, 2005

    LOVED IT!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on June 13, 2005

    ah yes, the towel. knew it would cause trouble in some universe. ;) this is amazing! i so love reading some nice smut at night. hehe, it was awesome when she yelled his name through the door and he came.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on June 13, 2005

    Lady, you cant imagine how happy have you done to me with this sotory. It's absolutely perfect, I wanna be the first reviewer. I like specially the part of "Towel or bedspead?" and 'Hello Nietzschean stamina' is great. Thanks a lot to dedicate the story to me, I feel flatened. You know you are my muse. I need you to write more of your wonderful fanfics.

    hugs, hugs hugs and kisses

    Did I say I love this story?

    Report Review