Reviews for Decisions, Decisions

BY : myladymystere


  • From ANON - Rees on November 21, 2005

    Wow and wow. I'm a big fan of Rhade's too... so thank you from the bottom of my heart for this little treat.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on October 21, 2005

    "She shifted and he felt a nudge against his hand holding her wrist prisoner just above her head. Glancing up he saw her free hand laying on the pillow along side her other one."
    lmao, I loved that! I love how it didn't go completely perfect, there were still quirks, like Beka's multicoloured sock:)
    Great way for Rhade to keep his gauntlets too, Beka would have had his blades at her mercy!
    Nice ending too, I love how he said it but then changed what he was saying:) Excellent! *hugs*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on October 21, 2005

    Yay! They finally did it! And yeah it would be completely impossible to get 'Telemachus' out during sex;p
    Great chapter, very steamy!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on September 18, 2005

    Well b5delann, great smutty minds think alike!!!! I already have written a short PWP that includes Rhade's defenseless poor little boneblades called 'Compromise' . It is being proof read as I write this and then is all set for you guys to read. Check back soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on September 18, 2005

    I was thinking that you could make a short sequel about how Beka manage to convince Telemachus of taking off his gauntlets.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on September 17, 2005

    I hope you have more stories in your mind because I have enjoyed this one a lot
    Please keep writting

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on September 16, 2005

    Beka Valentine, I love you..r decisions."
    LOL!
    oh my gosh, this is amazing. you always update when i need it the most. sad this is over. but i can't wait until we get to see whatever it is you post next. you rock!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yarvarni on September 15, 2005

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - twodiffsocks on September 06, 2005

    MORE!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jeanie on September 04, 2005

    I don't often review for stories, but this one is AWESOME! You've captured the characters' personalities rather than just using them. Very well written and VERY erotic! PLEASE PLEASE keep it up! (ps. I love hetero pairings with Rhade)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - b5delenn on September 03, 2005

    yes, I was waiting to see more, finally! Hot as hell chapter. Please keep it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - prin69 on September 03, 2005

    oh, so worth the wait! entirely made my week. such a bad week.gah, how i hate my family. anywho, amazing chapter. lol. love teh aprt about what guys call out, and how rhade said 'mine'. *rolls eyes* so him. :) i love this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on August 26, 2005

    This is a great story, hot, hot, hot. :) Please update soon....I want the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Abra_de_Winter on August 22, 2005

    Absolutely delicious story! I'll wait patiently for a while for the next chapter. After that.... well, I suppose I'll just have to wait impatiently :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vee017 on August 16, 2005

    Awwwwwwwww, I am so glad I finished 'About Last Night' then;) It was S4 Rhade there but it could work for any and either couldn't it?
    I love this story, and yes! We're finally caught up to what happened in Chapter 1. I can't believe you're making us wait, but the next chapter will be worth it as is waiting for all of this story.
    I love how you threw in Jillian and Louisa and his reasons for being with them. That was excellent.
    Hugs!

    Report Review