Reviews for Sarah Walker: the Volkov chronicles

BY : Irishdrgon


  • From Timber63 on July 28, 2021

    So, I want to say you write the adult very well, I am a fan. A couple of questions, why are you always demeaning Sarah and in other works Chuck. Do you not like them together? While it can make for very erotic and angst filled scene's I was curious, as it seems to be a theme in your stories.

     

    The ther question I had, I would like to take your idea and the Lafeyette character to a more main stream story, I can't write the adult as well as you or others, so don't want to try, but I did want to see if you would mind if I took that character and some of the story idea you have here and the Sarajh Waker milf, and take a different route and approach, more for the regular FF site, not as much here.

    I do like the stories, and would really like one where Sarah isn't quite as slutty or demeaning to Chuck. Might just be me. 

     

    Keep up the good work. 



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on July 26, 2021

    Awseome, you decided to continue with this story. Hoping to see some more smutty Sarah in action.

     



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on July 18, 2021

    Another awesome chapter, thank you!



    Report Review


  • From Lukepukewalker on July 17, 2021

    Finally the good lord has graced us with an update



    Report Review


  • From Ride_clyde on June 14, 2021

    Well done, I think that you are finishing this up nicely!



    Report Review


  • From Lukepukewalker on June 11, 2021

    Saved the best chapter for last



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on June 01, 2021

    Wow!! If this is the last chapter, what a way to end it. IMHO, the best smutty Sarah chapter of yours. Pity, I wanted to see some more of Jean, Sarah action...some pregnant sex, anal, lactation and Jean trading her for favours as you alluded to in Milf Sarah story...lol! Keep up. It will be sad to see you wrap up and go once you are done with this fandom.



    Report Review


  • From SaSam on September 22, 2019

    Oh yeeeaaahhhh! Good to know Sarah recognized she has lost focus from being cock drunk. The plot thickens. Beware the woman scorned. Awesome progression!



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on July 11, 2019

    That was freaking awesome, more Jean and Sarah...longer descriptive smut lol!! Thanks for the quick update.

    Just nitpicking, Sarah rubbed a sedative onto her panties and later on stuffed it in Jean's mouth. But he showed no effects.

    But other than that... AWESOME!



    Report Review


  • From SaSam on July 10, 2019

    Loving it. As hot as Sarah Walker is I can see an experienced cocksman pounding her for hours. Go Jean!!!  More!!!! A threesome in the future perhaps?



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on July 10, 2019

    Let the fucking begin..lol



    Report Review


  • From Lukepukewalker on July 02, 2019

    good work. keep it up



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on June 26, 2019

    Much awaited update, thanks!



    Report Review


  • From Reyes on June 06, 2019

    Loving it so far. Keep up the good work and update soon.



    Report Review


  • From gogoldel on June 05, 2019

    IMHO...This fiction has the best build up and pace out of all your other works. The current arc with Jean is building nicely and hoping that the build up will lead to a helluva deviant fuckfest. Also, kudos for quick updates.



    Report Review