Reviews for Home Unknown

BY : karisma


  • From IndigoCarter on March 09, 2008

    Mmm. Tasty. And is there more to this or are we left to languish in wonder about what Joxer is up and exactly how buggered Cupe has been by one very mischievious Strife? This is a great story though. Very much loking forward to the next update!

    Report Review


  • From Hawthorn on January 17, 2008

    I utterly adore and love this story. I follow it with devotion...*considers words*
    Hmmmm... Laid on too thick perhaps, but true anyway.

    Please more?
    I want to see how Joxer fares. :)

    Report Review


  • From Therese on December 02, 2007

    This is my Favourite story! Please continue really soon.

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on December 01, 2007

    ^^ yay!! you're back! I missed you! X3 I can't wait to find out what's going on! I LOVE Gragus! >< such a cute puppy and Cupid and Strife are adorable together! You're writing so well and I can't wait for the next post! Keep sending them! We're eager to read! ^^

    Report Review


  • From Lady_Frisselle on November 15, 2007

    Whoot!!! A new chapter.... (does a happy dance)(Apologizes for happy dance and blames babysitting her 2yr old nephew)

    Great chapter. I can hardly wait to see where this is going....Keep up the good work.


    Report Review


  • From Calla Lillie on October 07, 2007

    I just found your story and I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed reading it. I can't wait to see what Joxer's godhhod is, and what Athena is up to. I will eagerly await the next chapter of the story, please update soon.

    Calla Lillie

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on August 10, 2007

    XDDD the scene (#5) where Strife and Cupid feel Joxer's and Aries emotions was awesome! XDDD That's one of the best abilities that they can possible have! It's awesome and Jox is so cute when he' shy and emberrassed!!!

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on August 10, 2007

    XD Joxer's reaction in chapter 4 is great and I must commend you on your creativity for detail! All the specific rules about the gods and offering and stuff was not only a great idea but it sounds like it really happens! >< you have so much tallent! X3 and the more I see Strife and Cupid the more I fall in love with them! >> not to mention Bliss! I wanna cuddle the little feathered godling to death! ^^ Great chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on August 10, 2007

    I absolutely adore this fanfic! >> I had to read it all the way through before posting because I couldn't put it down. I love it! Your character portrayal is absolutely amazing and I've fallen in love with Strife and Cupid!!!!! >< SOOOOO Cute! I have to admit that while Joxer is one of my favorite characters I never thought of him with Aries but you sold me! I don't think I'll be able to imagine them with anyone else!. X3 this chapter (#3) is adorable and I'm going to go gush now! Oh! There is something I noticed. I'm not sure if it can be fixed or what happened but your chapter 14 is out of place. You might want to see if you can rearange it because I didn't see it ^^''' I thought for a moment it was like the skipped floor or the unlucky number of fanfics or something XDDDDD. Anyway great job!!!!! >> And I must see more! I can't wait to see Xena and Gabby's expressions when they find out Jox is a god! And I'm dying to know what he is exactly though I have a couple of guesses! XD

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on August 10, 2007

    oO I absolutely adore Strife. Your portrayal of his character is so amazing I'm in awe! I'm only on teh second chapter and I already know I'm going to have to save this to come and read again later! I can't wait to see what happens! Great job!

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi Hentai Goddess on August 10, 2007

    TT Poor Joxer! I always loved him and felt so bad because I knew in the end Gabby and Xena were going to fall in love. I love the pairing I just wish there had been someone wonderful for our favorite warrior. ^^ I can't believe I found such an amazing story! This is written so well!> >> it makes mine look like an amature's. ^^ You did wonderful work on teh character too! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Report Review


  • From Shi Tiger on July 31, 2007

    I just found this story, but I love it! Joxer and Ares are so great together! I can't wait to find out what Jox's godhood is. Cupid and Strife are cute too. Oh, and I really hope you'll update soon so we can see how Hercules, Xena and the others handle Joxer becoming a god (will there be a public ceremony to introduce the new god to the mortals)?

    Report Review


  • From Amara de Nuit on June 22, 2007

    I still can't wait to find what Joxer is the god of. Idea? Tactics? Inspiration? *shrug* In any case he sorta seems to be heading towards the House of Knowledge. I bet our 'favorite' Goddess of Wisdom would be so pleased with that outcome. Hermes would help him out though if that came to pass. I like your versions of the Gods. It'd be fun if Athena somehow got cursed just for being a gerneral nuisance. Can't wait for you to continue with this story.

    Report Review


  • From purrfus on April 16, 2007

    Ch 29: Thanks for the update. I skimmed through and then went back and read the whole story over again.

    This is still, after many re-reads, one of the most intriguing, tantalizing stories around.



    Report Review


  • From Hawthorn on March 25, 2007

    More. Please more. I do so love this story and it's absolutely enthralling. :) Pleaseeee!!!

    Report Review