Reviews for Home Unknown

BY : karisma


  • From ANON - attirb on July 31, 2006

    I really like this story and hope it will soon continue :-D Good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachael on July 31, 2006

    I love this story, so glad you've written more. Great story telling but boo to the cliff hanger - that's just NOT FAIR! Please write more quickly!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Laurel Runes on July 29, 2006

    It just keeps gettin' betta and betta...as Strife would say. Please keep on writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Whitethorn on July 29, 2006

    Now *I* need coffee. *g* What's Herc doing there? Hopefully he isn't going to try abything, would be a bad example for the kid.
    Is Cupid going to turn up too? I'd like to see how Strife would try to wriggle away if that happened. *g*
    Anyway great new chapter. *g*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Whitethorn on July 10, 2006

    Hey there. :) I've been following this story for a long time now and was always terribly happy about every update. The quality of this story, the writing style and the characterizations simply drew me in and kept me interested. :) You're a good author, an absolutely great author in fact. Good writing like yours is hard to come by. So please please, update some time soon, cause I need to know what happens next. Especially what will happen when Cupid catches Strife. :=)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - L on June 15, 2006

    Reading Home Unknown is great. I never knew Joxer was so layered before. I really want to know about his godhood. It's driving me crazy and is Jett or Jayce going to show up? Also, can't Bliss help get Cupid and Strife together? Another thing you switched chapter 14 with another chapter. It confused the hell out of me. Fix it as soon as you can.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dimitri_aidan on January 18, 2006

    There isn't enough coffee in all the world...poor Joxer. I love this story though, its got a nice pace, brilliant story line, and it just feels so...well, epic. Obviously. But not nonsesical like come stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scribe on December 17, 2005

    Girlfriend, I'll have you know that Joxer and Strife weren't the only ones in desperate danger of peeing when and where they shouldn't. I almost lost it at least three times. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Witchwere on October 16, 2005

    I love this fic! I only got into Ares/Joxer recently and I adore the way you write them. I sincerely hope you continue it soon. Fantastic work!
    Witchwere

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maine on October 06, 2005

    The chapter 14!!!.
    Many, many thanks.
    You are fantastic!

    Report Review


  • From The Jimidaus Puzzle on October 04, 2005

    Write more or I WILL eat you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - charloyye on September 16, 2005

    need more please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wildannuette on September 12, 2005

    It took me a while to finish reading this but i've really enjoyed it. Loved the way you turned Joxer into a God but you had him intergrating with the others before doing so. Enjoying the ares/joxer romance and cupi/dtrife innuendos. Hoping you update soon :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maine on September 07, 2005

    It´s great!. Tender, grievous, sweet and amusing. I hope that you write quicker, please.
    But, ¿where is the chapter 14?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pixy on August 24, 2005

    wow! i shoulda looked into the joxer/aries fics here sooner! whoa! i just adore aries and joxer in this fic! especially when aries gave strife his pink belly, the time-out, how he handles anteros when he came buy........which joxer, how he's just accepted and intergrated into aries's lovely family (house of war and love) :D broke my heart in the first chapter when joxer found out about xena and gabby :(

    I JUST ADORE YOUR FIC!!!!!!!

    i also love how Eris is......how she just loves Erin(strife) sooooooo much....how being his mother is her most important title........her relationship with aries.......with the whole contingent of godlings and 'dite is just amazingly depicted!

    I hope more will be added...cuz i'm gonna be checking every day!

    soooooooo PLEASE!!!! Post more chapters!!!! sooooonnnnnnn!!!

    Report Review